Reviews For Ghosts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MichaelJacksonPassionateWriter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2012 06:23 am Title: Chapter 9

Awesome samuel finally showed himself to her and defended her. Aww hes protecting his great great great grandson girlfriend that's sweet of him.

Reviewer: MichaelJacksonPassionateWriter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2012 06:04 am Title: Chapter 8

It surprise me that she turn down round 2 the way she always horny. Lol next time she probably give in to him.

Reviewer: MichaelJacksonPassionateWriter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2012 05:35 am Title: Chapter 7

The ghosts part blew my mind. Im glad that they are good ghosts.

Reviewer: MichaelJacksonPassionateWriter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2012 05:19 am Title: Chapter 6

Ahahaha she gonna punished Michael. That would be funny if she made him sleep on the floor or the couch and banned him from her body. Lol that be mean and funny.

Reviewer: MichaelJacksonPassionateWriter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2012 05:07 am Title: Chapter 5

If i had an haunted mansion and saw ghosts watching me i will scared. Michael and missy make an great couple in deed

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2012 06:09 pm Title: Chapter 32

She had the baby! So happy for them. I can't believe Michael told her to hold it in, lol. Beautiful chapter.

Reviewer: ladydee Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2012 02:56 pm Title: Chapter 32

Awww I'm so glad both Missy and the baby are okay.

Reviewer: Hanna_MJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2012 02:50 pm Title: Chapter 32

*sigh* this chapter is so beautiful, it brought tears to my eyes!!! You are an amazing writer and I love all your stories! I'm literally addicted, and I can't wait until you post more! Thank you for all these amazing stories! xxx

Reviewer: Jrmspfingston Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 30, 2012 01:18 pm Title: Chapter 32

yea the baby and everyone else is safe. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Hanna_MJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 17, 2012 02:26 am Title: Chapter 31

Wow!! I really really love this story!! You're such an amazing writer! Can't for the next chapter! ;) xxx

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2012 08:28 pm Title: Chapter 31

Ah shit, on the fingerlickin' plane?! Geez, she can't hold it in or something? Well good luck to 'em! Great chapter.

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2012 07:41 pm Title: Chapter 30

Yes, they are finally ready to move. Michael slamming the door in that guy's face was priceless! Great chapter.

Reviewer: skipper Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2012 05:21 pm Title: Chapter 31

Yay ...she will have the baby .Loved the update.

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 16, 2012 12:42 pm Title: Chapter 31

Oh God! Their going to have their baby on an airplane!!!! Oh I hope everything will be okay, please update soon I love this story so much.

Reviewer: MichaelsBillieJean1981 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2012 02:32 am Title: Chapter 29

I love this story and how caring and sweet Michael is, how deeply in love Michael and Missy are! I love everything about it! The wonders, the mystery! Thank you, girl!

You must login (register) to review.