Reviews For Ghosts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2013 08:57 pm Title: Chapter 1

- Happy 100th review -

Well deserved, continue on!

 

 

Bart celebrates your victory, lol.

Reviewer: skipper Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 31, 2013 12:49 pm Title: Chapter 38

LOL...loved it.The end was so funny

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2013 04:09 pm Title: Chapter 36

Wow, hopefully they'll reveal themselves soon. I guess they don't want to upset Michael or anything, but it's pretty obvious they're around. 

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 07, 2013 12:37 pm Title: Chapter 1

I just love this story, I can't wait to see more. Please update soon :)

Reviewer: skipper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 19, 2013 11:32 pm Title: Chapter 36

Lol..i was hoping for Michaels family to be back. Loved the update and I cant wait for them to show themselfs to Michael.Hope you update soon again :)

Reviewer: Mjfan43va Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 14, 2013 12:10 am Title: Chapter 35

Ooh

Reviewer: Southern_cutie Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 13, 2013 01:33 pm Title: Chapter 35

aww and lol "I will pretend I ain't heard this baby" please continue!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 03, 2013 02:34 pm Title: Chapter 34

So they've got a fixer-upper on their hands, should be interesting. He'll have a chance to restore his family's home the way he wants. Great chapter, as always.

Reviewer: Karoll84 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 14, 2013 04:30 pm Title: Chapter 1

omg love it

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2012 04:34 pm Title: Chapter 33

Good that she's starting to get better and the baby is doing well. I wonder what they say, hopefully it's nothing bad. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2012 06:03 am Title: Chapter 33

Everything is perfect in this story!
Thank you and sorry for my absence...I'm not in a good mood but I want you know that I love your stories!

Thank you!


ps:I''m curious and cant wait next chapter!:)

Reviewer: ladydee Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 20, 2012 05:27 am Title: Chapter 33

Glad Missy and the baby are doing good.
And to answer your question...I'm thinking the house may look exactly like the one they left behind in the states....

Reviewer: MichaelJacksonPassionateWriter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2012 07:36 am Title: Chapter 12

That's funny how they were about to the business on the car and the woman had to say something about it lol i laugh at what she said it's funny and she's funny. Did u ever get chills down ur spine when u wrote about the ghosts and the mysterious things or were u brave about it. :)

Reviewer: MichaelJacksonPassionateWriter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2012 06:57 am Title: Chapter 11

The ugly cold mayor has shown up,eh. I hate the mayor ugh he need to go poof lol

Reviewer: MichaelJacksonPassionateWriter Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 05, 2012 06:32 am Title: Chapter 10

Wow the townspeople is so mean and cruel and downright viciously rude. :( i hope the ghosts teach them an lesson to not with family.

You must login (register) to review.