Reviews For Ghosts
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tigereyes Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 01, 2013 06:09 am Title: Chapter 43 - THE FINALE

This has been a truly amazing journey, and I've been hooked since I first saw the pic of Ghosts Michael, prompting me to dive in and read your work. The chapters flow smoothly into each other, carrying the reader along as though she is a part of it all.

 

I'll miss Ghosts Michael and Missy, but they've been on an incredible path and with your magic, we've been there with them. This has left a lasting impression on me and will stay with me for a very long time.

 

Beautiful. Absolutely mesmerising.

Reviewer: SmoothCriminal58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2013 08:22 pm Title: Chapter 43 - THE FINALE

ITS OVER!

*sings* and I... Dont know whetherrrrr... To laugh or cry! And It cuts like a knife... "Ghosts" is out of my liiiiiife!

Such a beautiful, amazing love story! 

I am enjoying the sequel just as much as the original, and thank you for this! It was emotionally thrilling to read this; I laughed, cried, raged... And now its over :'(  

Thank you so much! I loved this, and I will be rereading this, mark my words! XD

<3 xxx <3

Reviewer: April Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2013 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 43 - THE FINALE

YAAYYYYY! :D

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2013 04:47 pm Title: Chapter 43 - THE FINALE

What beautiful story! Michael and Missy will have a little girl and what wonderful home!wow!It's huge and beutiful!
Missy,Michael and their children and also Missy's mother all living happily together .... I'd love that Michael had found someone like Missy in real life and were here among us living happily with his family.
I like MJ fictions because I can dream of a life that Michael could have ... I feel near him.

Thanks, Femalien! I said you're one of the best authors of MJFiction!IMO
Would you like to post an epilogue?I'd love it!


Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2013 02:00 pm Title: Chapter 43 - THE FINALE

Great way to end this wonderful story. I really enjoyed reading it and will miss waiting for updates. It's great they're having a little girl and can continue on happily together while they build their family. 

Reviewer: Tigereyes Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2013 08:16 am Title: Chapter 42

Someone's pregnant again...... :)

Reviewer: SmoothCriminal58 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 11, 2013 01:27 pm Title: Chapter 42

Oooooooo!!! Missy gon' be be preggerrrrss... XD

Cant wait for the last chapter, are you gonna make a sequel? Cuz I would love that so much!! ^_^ 

Amazing story, I reread the whole thing and wow its amazing!

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2013 04:00 pm Title: Chapter 42

Oh gosh, I sense another baby is on the way. How wonderful! To be quite honest, I am sad this story will be ending, because this story was truly one of my favs on here. Will make a sequel to this sometime ??

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 08, 2013 03:58 pm Title: Chapter 42

I think she's pregnant again; she's having on again off again sickness and is apparently tired... she's getting ready to have another little one I hope.

Reviewer: April Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 29, 2013 11:25 am Title: Chapter 41

The mother is going to pass out lol or freak either one. I love this book tho:)

Reviewer: skipper Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2013 09:29 pm Title: Chapter 40

LOVED IT :)

Reviewer: April Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 21, 2013 05:00 am Title: Chapter 40

Hahaaaaaa! Aaawwww don't renewed Urey so soon! :{

Reviewer: pweetie subi Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2013 01:58 am Title: Chapter 38

pleaaase update .i am feeling this story xx

Reviewer: pweetie subi Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 28, 2013 01:57 am Title: Chapter 38

pleaaase update .i am feeling this story xx

Reviewer: mjfan1978 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2013 05:49 am Title: Chapter 38

Please update soon... I would love to find out how the ending of the story will end good or Bad.  I LOVE IT!!

You must login (register) to review.