Reviews For Born To Love You
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: soltashkina Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2018 01:47 am Title: An Orange Crayon

I really liked your story) he is very nice

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2018 07:30 am Title: Epilogue

Most writers, especially the younger ones, wrote stories for ratings and reviews. They wanted to be popular. They did not write because they liked or because of Michael. Some stories were abandoned for this reason. But there are other stories that are in Hiatus for other reasons. The most important thing is you write because you like it and because of Michael. You are very talented and I would be immensely happy if you shared your stories here again. Thanks again! :)

Reviewer: Dri Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 28, 2018 04:07 pm Title: Epilogue

Hello, Mlegacy14! I read your story and would like to say that I just loved it! It's very well written. And being able to read this story in a difficult time like the month of June is something that heals our wounds.
Reading a good MJ fanfiction is something that keeps me close to Michael and is an escapism. It's as if Michael continues to live through the stories. And I loved the epilogue! It was touching! Prince, Paris and Blanket older .. wow! And your brother, Jess! Wonderful!
I would very much like to see a story where PPB are adults. How would Michael deal? What would grandfather Michael Jackson be like? It is something that unfortunately Michael can not live but in fanfictions, everything is possible. What do you think? I would love for you to write such a story.
Thank you so much for your incredible story! Congratulations!!

Author's Response:

I think I most enjoy my interactions with fellow fans as to how my wounds heal. Growing up, I was teased, ridiculed, and even bullied for loving Michael Jackson. I remember a time years ago when Michael had first passed and MJfiction was everywhere. Now people hardly create and invest time in writing about it. I fear one day he will be forgotten altogether. Well not him, but the FanFiction That got me through dark times. I miss those days and wish I could go back. Even if I have to experience that pain and anguish all over again. I love my MJFam. That is why I am attempting to make a comeback and bring back the stories. Even if I am the only one still writing! Love always. -MJlegacy14. 

Reviewer: MjjPYT Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 25, 2018 12:52 am Title: Prologue

Was so surprised to see another one of my long-time favorites updated. I will be rereading it! Thank you so much for the journey! Hope to hear more from you soon in general. <3



Author's Response:

I must admit hearing “favorite” and my story in the same context is such a touching thing for me. As a writer who has quite literally grown with her story, it is one of my biggest feats. I thank you for taking the time to love this story as I have. Love always. MJlegacy14 

Reviewer: Pingu25 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 18, 2017 11:51 pm Title: An Orange Crayon

Poor Michael!
Nice job! I really like the concept of the story though!
Keep up the good work! :)

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2017 10:12 pm Title: Prologue

OMG I can't wait to read more

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 06, 2016 02:56 pm Title: Born To Love You

This story was just beautiful! I cried lol! I'm so speechless right now. Beautiful!

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 08:26 pm Title: How To Mend A Broken Heart

Awwww:( RIP Rae

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 08:10 pm Title: A Final Goodbye

She'd better not do anything stupid! I understand she's hurt but I wish she'd be more appreciative of Michael! For some reason I feel like she may have had some feelings for her brother. Very small feelings. I could be wrong though. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 07:54 pm Title: For Her

Girl you are a PHENOMENAL writer! It was probably a long time ago since you wrote this story but it is very beautiful and I can tell that you most definetly took your time! Beautiful!

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 07:42 pm Title: Too Late To Change The Time

Well, I hope that she lives! It's just crazy because Brittany did this all over a freakin crown! I'm so confused lol, she's crazy

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 07:32 pm Title: A Night Full of Surprises

I bet one of them is her brother! Why would they ruin such a beautiful moment like this!

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 07:19 pm Title: The Beginning of Forever

I wish I were Hayden. Finally this happens!! 

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 07:02 pm Title: Childhood

Ok your writing is literally profound! I literally can place myself in your stories!

Reviewer: Mercy77 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 05, 2016 12:46 pm Title: Lifetime Of Servitude

LONG OVERDUE!!!!! Yesssss!!! FINALLY! This is so beautiful!

You must login (register) to review.