You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: MjjPYT Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2015 09:19 pm Title: INTRO

I loved reading this! I hope yuo bring it back!

Reviewer: BLOOM_LOVE Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2014 08:00 pm Title: Chapter 10

keep going

Reviewer: Ohhthatsjordan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2014 05:19 pm Title: INTRO

She finally told him , dang took her long enough haha but i'm really enjoying this story so far , it's different from others that i've read (different in a good way incase you're wondering haha) keep up the good work can't wait for the next chapter : )

Reviewer: Rizzo87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 05, 2014 07:26 am Title: Chapter 10

FINALLY!! <3

Reviewer: LouieLlama Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 03, 2014 09:39 pm Title: Chapter 10

D'awwww!!!!! More soon, please!!!

Reviewer: Rizzo87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 06, 2013 08:47 am Title: Chapter 9

Great chapter! Michael's so cute when he's jealous. ;)

I really just can't wait for her to tell him that she's that little girl he met from Gary! 

Also, I love Bluey, he's a sweetheart. But Margie's not meant for him...he needs to get with Leila or something!

Reviewer: Rizzo87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2013 02:59 pm Title: Chapter 8

AGGH......Just tell him, Margie! All this mystery and hesitance to tell him doesn't even make sense, girl!!



Author's Response:

Lol Thank you so much for reviewing, you enthusiasm makes me want to commit to this story even more! :) 

Reviewer: Rizzo87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2013 02:45 pm Title: Chapter 7

Well....Michael's middle name is Joseph, so I'm hoping it's him. 

Oh and Jake needs to get over his little attitude. You don't own her, dude! :p

I'm also hoping Leila and Bluey get together, so there's no chance he'll become interested in Margie..

Reviewer: Rizzo87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2013 02:33 pm Title: Chapter 6

You'd be great friends....just friends! You need to be with Michael, dammit!! ;p

Reviewer: Rizzo87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2013 02:21 pm Title: Chapter 5

That was a sexy scene she had with Michael! I hope she doesn't form an interest beyong friendship with Bluey though..

Reviewer: Jackson lover Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 10, 2013 12:54 am Title: Chapter 6

Please post more chapters.

Reviewer: MikeyJackieLover Signed [Report This]
Date: May 24, 2013 06:22 am Title: Chapter 5

Love it!

Reviewer: Rizzo87 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 29, 2013 09:29 am Title: Chapter 4

Just ran into this story and loved what you have so far. I really hope you decide to go back to it and finish it!

Reviewer: DaRealDirtyDiana Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2012 07:52 am Title: Chapter 2

I need MOREEEEEEEEEEE!:D

Reviewer: Mesa1991 Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2012 07:38 pm Title: Chapter 1

Continue as soon as possible pleassssse :)

You must login (register) to review.