You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 13, 2015 07:50 pm Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

Sorry, I was having word finding issues. The hyperlinks. You hadn't had any warnings in those, which is where warnings ideally go, so I moved the in-summary warnings there.



Author's Response: The, "in Summary"? Huh? The wornings are the drop down menu thingys?

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 12, 2015 08:06 pm Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

moved your warning to the clickable warnings. Those help sort your story ;)



Author's Response: What's clickable worning mean?

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2014 09:32 am Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

Interesting 



Author's Response: So, what do you think she could be afrade of?

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2014 10:08 pm Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

I admire your bravery for randomness. I understand the feeling of having so many ideas that you have no idea how to apply them all so you just jot them down. I too can relate to having homeless thoughts seeking a good story to call home. You're the opposite of cliché and that's why I like you. But be patient for others to understand this about you :)

Author's Response: Thanks, but please explain? Cleashay?

Reviewer: DareToDream Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2014 10:00 pm Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

Aww, this was cute. Be honest, were u shy when writing this intimate moment? I'm asking because I was the first time I wrote one. I'm looking forward to reading more fantasies :D

Author's Response: Mmmmm, kind of, but not really.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2014 07:50 am Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

You could make a story out of  this like the girl in the story and Michael somehow know each other and he finds out about what is happening to her and saves her 

Its just an idea 



Author's Response: Thanks for the idea. I don't know if I'll do that, but I do have plans for chapters that will be very much like that. I have now put up the newest chapter and I hope you will like it. It was written with you in mind, seeing as you like to have things spaced a good ways a part for your reading pleasures. I hope you will continue to read my stories.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 13, 2014 12:11 am Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

Wow that's real sad 



Author's Response: Yeah, I know. So, yu like the way I left it as like kind of away to let readers make there own ending?

Reviewer: ilovemichaeljackson34 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2014 06:30 pm Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

Of course I did! I just reviewed on the wrong chapter. :3

And actually nevermind. You don't have to :) The story's great either way <3



Author's Response: Okay, but what made you change your mind?

Reviewer: ilovemichaeljackson34 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2014 03:21 pm Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

Heyyyy, this is nice! I love it! :D

Michael's so sweet when it came to touching her. Such a gentleman :)

Buuut, I have to give a small ounce of respectful criticism if you don't mind :3

I had a small bit of trouble when it came to reading the chapter, 'cause I kinda had accidently read the same sentence over and over again because of how close the sentences are.

Could you be able to separate the sentences like this?

From hereI <-

To here I <-

So that I can read them better. I have a slight eye problem when it comes to reading words close together (it gives me a tiny headache sometimes), that's why I'm telling ya this :3

I'm really sorry about that, but I still loved this chapter :D



Author's Response: Huh? I'm not understanding how you want the sentinces to look. Did you read the other chapter yet?

Reviewer: kingofpoplover4ever10 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2014 02:44 pm Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

Never read a story with body paint and edible lip gloss... I'm loving it so far.



Author's Response: Thanks, I wanted this to be different. Do you have any suggestions for more things I could do in later chapters?

Reviewer: Mjlover378 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2014 02:23 pm Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

I love this, please continue!



Author's Response: Thanks!!!! Please go read and review my other story!!!! It needs just as much attention as this is getting!!!!

Reviewer: MJfreak23 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2014 04:28 pm Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

So, are you writing all the fantasies for us? Do we have to request anything?



Author's Response: Well, I'll probably do a little of both. I, and the co auther of my other story were thinking about making this into a searies, but since she doesn't write fantasies, I was thinking of making it into a mix of different things. Do you have something in mind when you asked if we the readers needed to do anything? It's great if you do.

Reviewer: MJfreak23 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2014 03:47 pm Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

I like this idea! Do we as the readers have to do anything specific?



Author's Response: What do you mean?

Reviewer: kingofpoplover4ever10 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2014 03:32 pm Title: The Memoirs of Fantasies

Very interesting! I really want to see where this goes.



Author's Response: Thanks!!!!! It's about time I started getting some reviews cause none of my two stories til now have been getting anything!!!! So, Thnx for reviewing!!!! Please check out my other story!!! Read, Rate, and review, PLEASE!!!!!!

Reviewer: God4thepeople Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Dec 03, 2012 12:14 pm Title: I'm Here For You

wish: http://www.real-wishes.com

You must login (register) to review.