You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 07:41 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Yoooo this is crazy i love it. Continue please

 



Author's Response:

I am! Sorry the update is taking so long! And sorry I didn't respond sooner I'm not getting the emails for reviews for some reason! Thank you for reading ❤️

Reviewer: Summie994 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 16, 2017 08:03 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

This sounds promising already ❤❤❤❤❤❤

Author's Response:

Aw, I'm just now seeing this! Hope you enjoy it's a bit rough in the beginning but stick with it and I promise you it won't disappoint

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 08:48 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

omg that was some crazy sex going between Michael and Nicole  and for boss good for that son of bitch you go nic home girl is not playing😱🙌 good writing girl keep it coming““



Author's Response:

Update coming soon!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 01:35 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

I can't deal. Michael and Nic both crazy. How he gonna kill a man and then turn around and ask Nic for some sex? Crazy. But I do hope that Nic is careful with what she's getting into. The drug game has some demons so she needs to watch herself. 

But boss as stupid for doing that 🙄. 

Update soon!



Author's Response:

Lmaoo I felt like I owed y'all a sex scene AND we both know they crazy anyway so I was like what the hay 😂😂😂😂 and yes Nic better be very careful she doesn't even know what she's getting her self into  this is where the song Part II (On the Run) becomes the theme of the story *no spoilers though* 😂 Boss is very stupid  I was going to kill him off at another part in the story but I got sick of him existing so..... 😂😂😂

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 11:51 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Yo Suuuuzzaaaay, I've been waiting... I don't know how long, for you to updadate this story and when this flashed on the recents page last week I was hype asf. I've really missed this story, Nik Nac & Mike, and most importantly your writing. I'm glad that you've decided to continue it. 

Now on to the story, it's ironic that Michael tells Nicki that she's going to be a target with them being together when people found out and by the end of the chapter she is a target. I'm ready for what you have in store though so I know it's going to be goooooood. Don't make me have too many heart attacks though. 

More soon! 



Author's Response:

 What it do boo?! 😂😂😂😂 I feel so bad that I left for so long. Life happened and happened fast and I just went ghost 😩 But now that it's back I'm so excited to finish what I started . I'm in love with the ending of this and what Book II will bring. Oh and for you to say you missed my writing ... girl ... don't make me cry okay 😥 that's so sweet ! I know this story is so different than what's usually on the site so it still comes as a surprise that people really like it 😂😂😂

 

Michael always knows best lol .. either his intuition or his instructions always prove  to be right it's crazy. I can't wait to give y'all the next chapter. I'm gonna write the next chapter of Cheater and this one at the same time so hopefully I can update both this week or early next week. Thanks for reading ❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 08:17 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Why u left me hanging like thiss!!! God please dont let whoeve HE is succeed in that shot. I hope they see it before iy happens. Please continue very soon. I mean VERY SOON. like tomorrow :) lol jk. Not really but please update soon.



Author's Response:

Lmaoooo girl I gotttttttt chuuuuuu I can't leave y'all good folks hanging for too long!!

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 08:27 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

I'm so excited this story is back!!! Thank you thank you!!!



Author's Response:

Omg stop you're making me blush, you are too sweet. Thank YOU for reading I love you

Reviewer: Cwooten Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2017 08:20 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

I reread this story so many times because it's my favorite on the site! 



Author's Response:

WOW thank you for your dedication! Means the world!

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 12, 2017 05:52 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Omg those two are my favorite couple they going to take over the world l hope they end up happy and have kids lol😋😳



Author's Response:

I really love them too!! I fangirl while writing them LOL but yesss so excited for their growth #JacksonDynasty

Reviewer: DAngERouS2200 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 01:07 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

YOURE BACK!!!!! Omg this is amazing lol. This story is one of my faves on this site and I've reread it more than a few times simply because I love it so much! I'm ecstatic to hear you're going to continue it! And I assure you: WE ARE STILL INTERESTED! I can't wait!!!!



Author's Response:

Awwww thank you my love!! You all don't even know how good it feels to know that someone loves this crazy creation that's a result of this mind of mine! I won't disappoint you. Thank you for sticking with me ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2017 08:13 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Thank u sooooo fucking much for continuing. Hope its soon

 



Author's Response:

It will be 💜💜❤️

Reviewer: loveAG Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2017 06:30 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

I would seriously love to see this story continue. Truly one of my favourites from the first few chapters. Please know you still have active readers who complete support you. Much love. 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

Wow you don't know how much that means, thank  you much love!

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2017 09:02 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

😢😭 God bless you! 🙌

I've missed the hell out of this story and look forward to seeing what you have planned. And I completely understand how you feel, going to college and having to work, so take your time. 😊



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding babydoll thank you for the support ❤️❤️❤️💜💜❤️



Author's Response:

Thank you for understanding babydoll thank you for the support ❤️❤️❤️💜💜❤️

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2017 02:03 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

U BETTER UPDATE THIS I LOVE THIS STORY!!



Author's Response:

HA! Yes I will update girl I gotchu!

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 03, 2017 09:58 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

omg excited is an understatement right now, I'm SOOO happy you're going to continue this story & I can't wait for your updates. So happy you're back!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you huney! I'm excited that you're excited!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.