You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2017 11:42 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

I do t think I will be able to handle a break up between Nic and Mike. Why is mike being so hesitatant about this Quan situation anyway? Nic was right about him jumping though hoops for when it benefits him but she should also understand that his hands could be tied. Those are some major chargers to try and get him off of. They need to stick together for the sake of little Jackson. Lawd please bless these two!

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2017 10:21 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Omg. My babies 😥😥😥 Great chapter though ❤❤

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 01:36 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

But how gone end it like that??? And you better be updating soon. I don't like being stuck in suspense lol.

Author's Response:

I kept you waiting I'm sowwy 😩😩😩😩😩 new chapter is up though don't kill me! Lollll

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2017 06:58 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Well damn that's a lot in one chapter lol. I love it. Continue please!! 



Author's Response:

New chapter is up. That was a lot in one chapter, I must admit lmao! Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2017 06:36 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

In the beginning when Nic was telling Michael she had another surprise after she gave him his plate of food I was thinking "she need to give him necklace box with a pregnancy test that says positive" and look at God, he came through at the end! It's something how Quan is going to lose his life (prison) on a charge and Nicole is starting a life in her stomach. Even though this is a story, the universe works in mysterious ways. 

On to the bullshit, LORD JESUS. I wasn't even too hype during the lovey dovey stuff and the proposal because I knew shit was gon pop off! With Michael and Nic in the same room and a crowd? Something was bound to hit the roof. I'm glad everyone is okay, but my heart truly goes out to Quan. He is the definition of a ride or die because he could've let Nic get caught but he saw something more than prison for her and I'm happy, but I still feel bad. #25yearsNoTears lol. 

And Suzzzaaaay, now that all is settled and shit has calmed down... my babies are getting married!! And having a baby of their own! Michael definitely has to be a lot more cautious of how he's dealing with his businesses or when he's pulling out of deals like with the Italians. He has a baby on the way and when the streets get wind that baby is going to become a perfect target. I wish the best for them and I hope that they continue to stack they cash and when that baby is born they go live in Vermont with a house on the hill and chill the fuck out. lol 

More soon! 

 



Author's Response:

LMAO that's sad that by now y'all know not to even get too happy but the good stuff 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂  I'm cracking up it's so funny that my readers here and Wattpad be thinking the same thing. Did you say 25 years no tears? I'm out 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2017 06:03 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

I'm highkey proud that Nicole is going to do something legal so she can clean the illegal currency that's going to be running through her hands, if that makes sense lol. I didn't really want her to be wrapped up in the drug business like that just because she's a fresh face and I'm afraid that she might slip even if it's a little slip-up, it can cause a world of damage. I'm praying that Michael will pay attention. 

I don't need anything happening to my babies! 

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2017 10:26 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Thank you for the update and info. Loving reading your story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for sticking with me!

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 25, 2017 07:08 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Oh man something is going down!!! Continue please



Author's Response:

You know it!

Reviewer: BeforeYouJudgeMe Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 20, 2017 08:48 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Can't wait for the next update! Been reading your book since you posted the first couple chapters (had to take a little hitaus when you killed off Daryl tho despite the fact I wanted to beat his ass) and I'm crazy-worried what you got in store for the ending.



Author's Response:

Missed your reviews!! Glad you're back! Daryll's death took everyone by storm so I understand you having to take a break. Boy I have a lot in store so you have a right to be scared 😂😂😂😂 Thank you for reading again hun

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2017 07:19 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

OK. First I'm upset that I'm reading this too fast. Two, guuuurl that ending though. *dead* And hot damn! That sex scene *wipes drool*

Author's Response:

Haha thank you for reading I'm glad you love it!!! This chapter is one of my favorites because of the ending!! Our Nic Nac is officially a murderer 😂😂😂😂😂 More coming soon for you thank you for reading!!!

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 12, 2017 02:34 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Wow...this is a really great story. I love it so much already. Your writing is really well.

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I feel like the story was so rough in the beginning so for you to like it is suc a huge compliment! I hope to keep you entertained and thank you for reading!!

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 10, 2017 10:30 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Omg!!! will you making a Book ll??



Author's Response:

Yup!! I'm working hard to finish up Book I so I can get through to Book II

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 11:36 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

I honestly almost forgot how quick tempered Michael could be so I knew he'd be livid once Nic spilled the beans, but I'm glad that she was able to detain him. Nic just killed boss and offing Quan (if Nic allowed him which I knew she wouldn't b/c her and Quan are close) and Trish would bring waaaay too much heat. They need to take it in stride and get the Boss situation, and anything connected to that, cleaned up and squared away before they bounce to the next move. As much as Trish deserves to be offed it's just too much right now, but I'll be looking for payback later, lol. Maybe they don't have to kill her but let Nic get a good two, three, seven piece in... shit, idk lol, but she need something! To be honest I'm going to have to take some time out and go back and re-read this story b/c there's a big block in my memory. 

Moving on to Nic not telling Michael everything about her past with his brother. She needs to come clean regardless of how Michael will view his brother afterwards. The "profession" they're in is hard enough on their relationship and I believe a clean and honest slate will better that. 

Great chapter. You didn't disappoint and I enjoyed it as always! 

Now onto your authors note. Girl, I have been in the same boat and I have deleted countless stories because of it. Don't make that mistake I did. The story is fine and once you finish it you can always put it under construction while you're writing Book II and go back and fix the inconsistences and character development where you feel it lacks. No one expects you to have the perfect story especially if you've been working on it sporadically throught the years because you often forget little details that have a big impact as the story progesses and that's okay. Keep chugging and go back and fix it later if that's what you want. 

Update soon! 



Author's Response:

Thanks girl! Michael got with Nic and his temper subsided a bit but we knew it wouldn't be too long before it made its way back😩 It's just part of what makes him. Lol. Killing Jaquan just would have been messy all around but I'm glad Nic knows how to talk up a good game. Trish will eventually get what's coming to her. But things will eventually gets squared away.  Nic and her secretiveness is annoying even though we understand why she feels the way she does but with her and Michael's relationship growing, it's better to just get everything out of the way now. Thank you for the support. From author to author it feels good to see that the story isn't as messed up as I thought it was. I hope to continue to entertain you guys ❤️

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 02:43 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

I ALMOST missed this yo. *cabbage patch* because I didn't. I'm going to read when I get home for sure. 



Author's Response:

lol I hope I don't disappoint. Not too much happening in this chapter just some clearing up old issues. Hope you enjoy nevertheless!

Reviewer: fantasiesMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 04, 2017 05:03 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Already reviewed on wattpad but giving this story a 10 of course. 😌

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.