You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: alexandrita Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 22, 2017 11:58 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Oh no her baby!!! :'( 

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2017 07:24 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

I legit logged on here to update If You Love Me and I see you updated... So I read... and WTF. 

I can't even...I can't...



Author's Response:

LMFAOOOOOOOOOOO ok I’m sorry to laugh at your pain but the gif is sending me my nigga aksjsjsj 

Reviewer: emdethuong Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 19, 2017 10:40 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

The dialogue feels so real thank you for writing this

Author's Response:

And thank you for reading!!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2017 03:02 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

This was posted Monday NIGHT, but I'll accept that. At least you updated and that's all that matters. Now on to my review for this chapter. 

Mike better not start this lying game with Nic. If they're moving for a reason he needs to tell her that reason and now make her think he wants outta the Bronks just because. If she has a target on her ass then tell her that, Mike! This is how stuff happens when it's not supposed to with all the secrecy and shit. Now once Nic finds out he got all this extra detail on her and is keeping her in the dark--which she will find out b/c she's nosey-- they're going to be at each others throats. 

And to Nic. Ima need her to not play doctor knowing she ain't went to medical school and got her MD license. I don't need this baby situation taken lightly because I know you Susie and you gon pull some shit so I need Nic at her healthiest. M'kay? Not tryna play doctor that shit for the birds. LORRDTTT. You're about to put me through the ringer. 

My heart already hurts. Update soon! 

And BTW you deserve so much more recognition for this story than you're getting. 



Author's Response:

I don’t know how to respond to this without telling too much .................... but uhhhh have ur seatbelt on because this ride is abt to get bumpy!! And I know, at this point in the story I wish more ppl would read because I’m having so much fun writing it now because Michael and Nicole are starting to develop and everything is really unfolding. But ah oh well! Thanks for reading boo!

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2017 12:24 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

That house though😍😍 Great chapter can't wait for more❀❀

Author's Response:

Thanks my love πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 30, 2017 04:20 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Uh, excuse me! Where is the next chapter??



Author's Response:

If it’s not up by Monday morning you have permission to curse me out 😩😩😩😩😩 !!!

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 21, 2017 11:18 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

I love this story so much. Like I can't even 😍😍😍😍

Author's Response:

And I luv  youuuuu

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2017 11:42 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

I do t think I will be able to handle a break up between Nic and Mike. Why is mike being so hesitatant about this Quan situation anyway? Nic was right about him jumping though hoops for when it benefits him but she should also understand that his hands could be tied. Those are some major chargers to try and get him off of. They need to stick together for the sake of little Jackson. Lawd please bless these two!

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2017 10:21 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Omg. My babies πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ Great chapter though ❀❀

Author's Response:

Thanks boo! New chapter comingπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Reviewer: PopcornLove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 07, 2017 01:36 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

But how gone end it like that??? And you better be updating soon. I don't like being stuck in suspense lol.

Author's Response:

I kept you waiting I'm sowwy 😩😩😩😩😩 new chapter is up though don't kill me! Lollll

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2017 06:58 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Well damn that's a lot in one chapter lol. I love it. Continue please!! 



Author's Response:

New chapter is up. That was a lot in one chapter, I must admit lmao! Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2017 06:36 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

In the beginning when Nic was telling Michael she had another surprise after she gave him his plate of food I was thinking "she need to give him necklace box with a pregnancy test that says positive" and look at God, he came through at the end! It's something how Quan is going to lose his life (prison) on a charge and Nicole is starting a life in her stomach. Even though this is a story, the universe works in mysterious ways. 

On to the bullshit, LORD JESUS. I wasn't even too hype during the lovey dovey stuff and the proposal because I knew shit was gon pop off! With Michael and Nic in the same room and a crowd? Something was bound to hit the roof. I'm glad everyone is okay, but my heart truly goes out to Quan. He is the definition of a ride or die because he could've let Nic get caught but he saw something more than prison for her and I'm happy, but I still feel bad. #25yearsNoTears lol. 

And Suzzzaaaay, now that all is settled and shit has calmed down... my babies are getting married!! And having a baby of their own! Michael definitely has to be a lot more cautious of how he's dealing with his businesses or when he's pulling out of deals like with the Italians. He has a baby on the way and when the streets get wind that baby is going to become a perfect target. I wish the best for them and I hope that they continue to stack they cash and when that baby is born they go live in Vermont with a house on the hill and chill the fuck out. lol 

More soon! 

 



Author's Response:

LMAO that's sad that by now y'all know not to even get too happy but the good stuff πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚  I'm cracking up it's so funny that my readers here and Wattpad be thinking the same thing. Did you say 25 years no tears? I'm out πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Reviewer: brandyandMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 06, 2017 06:03 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

I'm highkey proud that Nicole is going to do something legal so she can clean the illegal currency that's going to be running through her hands, if that makes sense lol. I didn't really want her to be wrapped up in the drug business like that just because she's a fresh face and I'm afraid that she might slip even if it's a little slip-up, it can cause a world of damage. I'm praying that Michael will pay attention. 

I don't need anything happening to my babies! 

Reviewer: mjsmile777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2017 10:26 pm Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Thank you for the update and info. Loving reading your story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for sticking with me!

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 25, 2017 07:08 am Title: Expect the Unexpected, Book I

Oh man something is going down!!! Continue please



Author's Response:

You know it!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.