Reviews For Blinded series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: darkrose11 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2017 02:34 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

I love this chapter please update soon this amazing story

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 01:08 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

It's so hurtbreaking to see there is so much pain insides Michael :'(. I hope things will be better for Michael and Gabby. Thank you for the new chapter.

Author's Response:

hopefully things will get better soon for both of them.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 07:08 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

No words. It was an emotional chapter. Hope Michael gets ok and the baby does not have any troubles.



Author's Response:

I know, unfortunatly I have to get through the emotional stuff before they can get better.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 02:49 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

I'm sure Sydney is able to help both of them But mostly Michael tho he needs someone to talk to  



Author's Response:

he certainly does,  luckily he is surrounded by two beautiful women that seem to care about him and his family.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 01:15 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Was so excited to see this update. Michael was about to close Sydney out before she revealed she mourned Meg as well. I think he will let her help. Or at least give it a chance. Excited to see how aunt Janet reacts to this news lol.

Author's Response:

Hopefully you liked the addition of Sydney to the plot.  hopefully with two women in his life he can let go of all of the pain and heal himself and his relationship with Gabby.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: MommaE Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2017 05:06 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Poor Gabby!! Hopefully she will not be sick her entire pregnancy. Some people are. Glad Michael is taking it so well

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 08:09 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Love it! I hope you will continue with your story, it's really good so far.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 07:55 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Beautiful!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 07:23 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

A beautiful start. Had to choke back those tears, lump in throat tho.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 03:10 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Glad to see Michael and Gabby opening up more and talking, they both need the time to heal together!  

It's great that Willow is there to be that woman figure in Gabbys life, especially now that she's pregnant!  She need to eat nutritious food, and a woman to talk too!

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 03:10 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Glad to see Michael and Gabby opening up more and talking, they both need the time to heal together!  

It's great that Willow is there to be that woman figure in Gabbys life, especially now that she's pregnant!  She need to eat nutritious food, and a woman to talk too!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 10:47 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

OK...from the previous chapters I feel there might be something between Michael and Willow, maybe not now, but in the future. I think that at lest one of them will develop feelings for the other. And there might be a chance that Gabby and Devin would become a coulpe. From what I've read, those are my guesses. But only you know :)). So anyway, thank you for having uploaded.

Author's Response:

Now whaler is the fun if I reveal where I am going with the story?  Just kick back and enjoy the show.  Who knows...someone else might show up it's only chapter 4 and I'm setting the cast up..lol. Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: glitterpix Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 09:25 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

How old is williow? Will williow and Michael get together or??? 



Author's Response:

Early 40s. Michael is 56  now why would I want to reveal who he will end up with?  Where's the fun in that?  You'll just have to be patient.  More charecters to come.thanks for reading.

Reviewer: glitterpix Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 09:25 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

How old is williow? Will williow and Michael get together or??? 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 04, 2017 02:06 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

He just wants his daughter to be ok,  love how they open up more to each other  

 

 

Willow sounds like a wonderful woman I'm sure she can help them trough the whole time and whenever any of them need someone to talk to 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

He certainly does.  The father in him will come out strong as she lets him in more.  Just taking this slow and building up a gaggle of charecters for the story.  Thanks for reading.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.