Reviews For Blinded series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2017 08:58 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Very emotional update!  

Meg knew her husband well they were in sync in every way.  Hopefully the letter will ease Michael's mind about moving on.  Glad Janet had the inkling to bring it on this trip.

 

I do hope Willow can forgive Mike on his crude behavior, I'm sure she knows it was the alcohol....but there was some truth in what he said he does want her!

Looking forward to the next update.

 



Author's Response:

the greatest love for both of them is to let her go.  in a way Meg let him go or gave him the freedom to live again.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2017 11:56 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Rollercoaster of emotions with this one. I kinda feel bad for laughing at drunk Michael. He has a very honest tongue when he is drunk ….

But on a more serious note, I understand Willow's point. No woman wants to or should be disrespected; whether the person was drunk or sober. But I also think she could have heard Michael out since he was in that state of mind at the time; atleast give him the chance to be honest and get his feelings out. And seeing as to how she's went through the same phase, she could help him through it.

As far as Michael, he's gotta stop regecting happiness simply because its not with the person he invisioned it to be with. Its apart of the healing process to let go of the pain. Hopefully Megan's letter will help him realize that. As always, great chapter. Patiently waiting for the next. L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2017 03:35 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

I have a lump the size of a golf ball in my throat. Loved this emotional update, but I'm even more excited about the letter. 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2017 03:18 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Such an emotional chapter 

 

I'm sure Meg's letter will tell him it's ok to move on and fall inlove with a woman who's also the right mother like figure for Gabby 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2017 10:23 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

That was an emotional chapter. I can feel Wilow's anger and Michael's pain. The letter will probably said 'there is a sunset in there Michael, go and reach it sweetheart'. 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2017 06:45 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Poor Mike feeling he betrayed his deceased wife.  He shouldn't be so hard on himself.Meg would want him to be happy, and someone like Willow whom his daughter adores it's perfect.  

 

Lets hope this diesnt send Mike into a total depression again 

 

great update Tink!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2017 09:54 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

You've done a great job so far. Michael and Willow have scars of the past. They are healing and they deserve love. Thanks you very much for your time and effort. Don't you give up. You have lots of admirers :) we love u



Author's Response:

thank you for your continued support  you keep it up and I'll do the same

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2017 07:54 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Poor Mike. He just needs reassurance that it’s okay. I feel like if Megan visits him in his dreams and gives him that reassurance, he will be fine and will embrace the change even more. Great chapter ! 



Author's Response:

He just needs to be open to it and let it happen.  Thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2017 07:19 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Michael's reactions and interactions with Willow have had me laughing throughout most of this chapter... He sounds like a teenager. I just hope he will learn to look at this as a part of the healing process rather than a guilt trip. He's not forgetting Megan, he's just letting go of the pain.

I hope you continue on with the story, it is great and I've enjoyed all of your stories that I have read. You are a blessed writer! ❤ I like the direction of the story, it seems Gabby is ready for her father to attempt to love again and she's ready to experience it properly with Devin.

Although I've been very busy with school and work (College life is a struggle 😩) , I will make it a point to review on each chapter you post. 😊 I don't think you've lost readers necessarily, its just not all of them leave a review. Anyways, I hope to see you finish this out the way you invision to do so and I look forward to reading it. L.O.V.E.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the encouraging words. It is just frustrating to see your hard work go unnoticed.  I hope school gets easier for you.  Thanks for reading and reviewing. 

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2017 05:12 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

I feel his confusion. Hopefully he'll give himself permission to be happy again. Willow would be good for him!



Author's Response:

He's blocking himself from feeling and needs to let himself live again.  Hopefully he will move forward instead of backwards.  Thanks for reviewing 

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2017 04:42 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Girl l love the first story you wrote and it was wonderful this one l am falling love  with  so keep writing it girl thy are lot of silence read so anyway l am home know because work  have me like a crazy women l work with the older people so went get little break l try ketchup on read. but anyway poor mike is feeling is all over the place because willow is driving crazy this men need some sex lol and willow need to tell mike her filling too this story have me want some more keep it coming



Author's Response:

Thanks for r eviewing.  Silent readers only make things worse because as an author it takes a lot of work and time to write if no one shows any feedback or interest it could mean an end to a story.  Just saying but thank you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2017 02:11 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

No don't quit there's so much more to write about here 

 

Gabby really is playing matchmaker isn't she? She deserves a sort of mother figure Too, specially now 

 

Poor Michael feeling so confused with himself  



Author's Response:

Deep down gabby wants happiness for him and she knows that willow is good and wouldn't want him with someone else.  She too likes willow.  Thanks for your support you know how it is to write and have limited responses.  Takes the wind out of your sails. 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 25, 2017 12:38 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

I think willow could be the one to heal him, they both seem interested in each other and at least they understand each other since they both know what it is like to lose a partner  

 

Looks like Dev and Gabby are maybe already secretly dating or at least maybe thinking about it, willow is right yes he's family but not blood related family  



Author's Response:

thsnk you for sticking with this story.  your reviews mean alot to me.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2017 08:59 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Sweet chapter it's good to see Michael is feeling again.  It seems Willow is attracted to her boss too!  I wonder if there's two will get together or will fear of losing a friendship keep them apart?  Looking forward to finding out! 



Author's Response:

thanks for all you help and letting me bounce ideas off of you.  i have great things fo this story so I appreciate your support all the time

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 21, 2017 07:34 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Loved this update!  It's nice to see Michael getting out and showing interest in someone!  Willow seems like a free spirit someone who can get through to Micharl and maybe mend his broken heart.



Author's Response:

it is good he is starting to feel again.  hopefully he can move on.  thanks for reviewing

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.