Reviews For Blinded series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 06:13 pm Title: Blinded by love

oh wow I couldn't stop crying when I read this chapter how wonderful!!!!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 05:46 pm Title: Blinded by love

oh that was so sweet!!!! I loved this chapter!!!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 17, 2019 04:35 pm Title: Blinded by love

what a sweet concert ending!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2019 06:37 am Title: Blinded by love

I like it when Mike it dirty and naughty lololol

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2019 06:13 am Title: Blinded by love

This is such a sweet story because Megan truly does "see" Michael-Mike for who he is not the star and that's how it should be. L.o.v.e.!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2019 05:55 am Title: Blinded by love

rofl!!!
my nuts are fine.... lololol do not read in a library....shhhhhhhhhhhhh
lololol

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 05, 2019 05:10 am Title: Blinded by love

oooh this story looks so interesting !!!
I love your other stories too! Meghan seems like she would really be a good friend--off to read more!

Reviewer: Dancinsequins Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 21, 2018 05:38 am Title: Blinded by love

Oof gotta love a slow burn...

Reviewer: Dancinsequins Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 20, 2018 10:45 pm Title: Blinded by love

2 chapters in and I love this! Megan has spunk which is super refreshing!

Reviewer: SadChicken Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 20, 2018 01:41 pm Title: Blinded by love

I really liked the humor of the two characters, espacilly Megan's in this chapter !

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2017 03:19 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Sweet update.  I’m glad Michael has people in his life to help him through this difficult time!  

He got his sign from above to move on!  

 

Looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2017 09:51 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Great chapter, loved it! It was another good rollercoaster. Its comical watching Michael fall for Willow, especially calling her baby. How do you not notice typing that in?! But it could be her new nickname... Or ladybug... I would love to know how Willow reacted. I imagine her smiling and blushing. My eyes started to perspire when Mike went to Megan's grave. Its so sweet that he felt he had to visit and talk with her before making a desicion. I hope he can get it together and really apologize to Willow and let her know how he feels.

PLEASE DON'T END THE STORY SOON! I love reading your stories and I really look forward to reading them when I have the time. And its not a waste if you are doing what you enjoy! Its not common to find writers who put in the amount of effort in their work that you put into yours. I hope you change your mind. As always, L.O.V.E.



Author's Response:

thanks for the support.  its reviews like this that make me want to continue.  It's just hard sometimes.  I write because I like to but I also write for you the reader and if no one is reading then it feels like a waste of time.  people have no idea how much we as authors rey of reviews.  its that boost to keep the fires going.  I do have great things for these two.  but I shouldnt have to threaten for people to read and review.  I'll chug along for a little bit and see if it improves.  in the meantime I'm working on something that I think people will love because its completely nasty.(in a sexy way)  stayed tune

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2017 09:10 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Great chapter! Its good to know Megan's POV even though she's no longer around. Hopefully, taking this time will help him sort his thoughts and feelings and come back to Willow in better conditions. I think Mike is just overthinking it and overwhelming himself. He does not have to jump into a relationship or marry Willow immediately; take things as slow as they need to go... As for Gabby and Devin, I can see there being something there later on. I think they've viewed each other as friends more so than family, so for them it wouldn't be awkward.

Sorry for not reviewing sooner, these last two weeks have been extremely hectic for me. Don't lose hope! If we're being completely honest, the whole website has kinda fallen into a funk. Which is sad because there are so many great writers here; yourself included. As I've said before, I would love to see you finish this the way YOU intended. Looking forward to seeing how the story progresses. As always, L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2017 09:50 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Aww Pearl is a sweet girl wanting to comfort her uncle Mike  

 

 

The Megan part was beautiful too, he's able to move on now 

 

 

 

Ik how you feel but please don't end now there's still so much to write about here 



Author's Response:

thank you for the support but it's beyond frustrating yo get 2 reviews.  If it wasnt for you and then one or two others I'd have nothing.  I have great plans but you begin to wonder if its worth it.  

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2017 07:50 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Nooooo! Don’t give up. This is one of my favorite stories to read on here. I would died without my weekly reading. You’re such an good author and one of my favorites. Please continue writing. 

Okay, I teared up, reading this chapter. Michael got the confirmation he needed from Megan to try to Love again. He really needed that. And now, he can move forward and fall in love with Willow and be happy again. Great chapter and I’ll be waiting for the next one. 



Author's Response:

thanks for the support but its beyond frustrating that unless you write smut from the start no one reads.  they dont care about story development.  well then they will love the other story I have been working on.  I'll keep writing if you keep reviewing.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.