Reviews For Blinded series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2017 03:05 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Totally worth the wait! 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 08:08 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Sweet update!  I'm glad that the dr will go with them in the hot air ballon ride.   It's good thT Gabby has a friend in Willow.  Looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 04:46 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Thank you for the new chapter. I was very hapy to see you'd uploaded. I just can't get enough. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 12:25 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Can't blame Gabby id be terrified to go in a hot air balloon but I'm sure with all the loving people she has with her she'll be ok 

 

 

And hmm looks like some low key flirting between Michael and Sydney but that could be wishful thinking too lol 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 27, 2017 05:39 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Hopefully Michael will talk with Sydney and begin to slowly heal.  I can see her being a great person for both him and Gabby.  Someone who knew Meg and how she felt about leaving them!

looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: darkrose11 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 24, 2017 02:34 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

I love this chapter please update soon this amazing story

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2017 01:08 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

It's so hurtbreaking to see there is so much pain insides Michael :'(. I hope things will be better for Michael and Gabby. Thank you for the new chapter.

Author's Response:

hopefully things will get better soon for both of them.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 07:08 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

No words. It was an emotional chapter. Hope Michael gets ok and the baby does not have any troubles.



Author's Response:

I know, unfortunatly I have to get through the emotional stuff before they can get better.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 02:49 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

I'm sure Sydney is able to help both of them But mostly Michael tho he needs someone to talk to  



Author's Response:

he certainly does,  luckily he is surrounded by two beautiful women that seem to care about him and his family.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: Llamalouise88 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2017 01:15 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Was so excited to see this update. Michael was about to close Sydney out before she revealed she mourned Meg as well. I think he will let her help. Or at least give it a chance. Excited to see how aunt Janet reacts to this news lol.

Author's Response:

Hopefully you liked the addition of Sydney to the plot.  hopefully with two women in his life he can let go of all of the pain and heal himself and his relationship with Gabby.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: MommaE Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 25, 2017 05:06 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Poor Gabby!! Hopefully she will not be sick her entire pregnancy. Some people are. Glad Michael is taking it so well

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 08:09 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Love it! I hope you will continue with your story, it's really good so far.

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 07:55 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Beautiful!

Reviewer: zezinha Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 22, 2017 07:23 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

A beautiful start. Had to choke back those tears, lump in throat tho.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 03:10 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Glad to see Michael and Gabby opening up more and talking, they both need the time to heal together!  

It's great that Willow is there to be that woman figure in Gabbys life, especially now that she's pregnant!  She need to eat nutritious food, and a woman to talk too!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.