Reviews For Blinded series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 03, 2017 03:19 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Sweet update.  I’m glad Michael has people in his life to help him through this difficult time!  

He got his sign from above to move on!  

 

Looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2017 09:51 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Great chapter, loved it! It was another good rollercoaster. Its comical watching Michael fall for Willow, especially calling her baby. How do you not notice typing that in?! But it could be her new nickname... Or ladybug... I would love to know how Willow reacted. I imagine her smiling and blushing. My eyes started to perspire when Mike went to Megan's grave. Its so sweet that he felt he had to visit and talk with her before making a desicion. I hope he can get it together and really apologize to Willow and let her know how he feels.

PLEASE DON'T END THE STORY SOON! I love reading your stories and I really look forward to reading them when I have the time. And its not a waste if you are doing what you enjoy! Its not common to find writers who put in the amount of effort in their work that you put into yours. I hope you change your mind. As always, L.O.V.E.



Author's Response:

thanks for the support.  its reviews like this that make me want to continue.  It's just hard sometimes.  I write because I like to but I also write for you the reader and if no one is reading then it feels like a waste of time.  people have no idea how much we as authors rey of reviews.  its that boost to keep the fires going.  I do have great things for these two.  but I shouldnt have to threaten for people to read and review.  I'll chug along for a little bit and see if it improves.  in the meantime I'm working on something that I think people will love because its completely nasty.(in a sexy way)  stayed tune

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2017 09:10 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Great chapter! Its good to know Megan's POV even though she's no longer around. Hopefully, taking this time will help him sort his thoughts and feelings and come back to Willow in better conditions. I think Mike is just overthinking it and overwhelming himself. He does not have to jump into a relationship or marry Willow immediately; take things as slow as they need to go... As for Gabby and Devin, I can see there being something there later on. I think they've viewed each other as friends more so than family, so for them it wouldn't be awkward.

Sorry for not reviewing sooner, these last two weeks have been extremely hectic for me. Don't lose hope! If we're being completely honest, the whole website has kinda fallen into a funk. Which is sad because there are so many great writers here; yourself included. As I've said before, I would love to see you finish this the way YOU intended. Looking forward to seeing how the story progresses. As always, L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 29, 2017 09:50 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Aww Pearl is a sweet girl wanting to comfort her uncle Mike  

 

 

The Megan part was beautiful too, he's able to move on now 

 

 

 

Ik how you feel but please don't end now there's still so much to write about here 



Author's Response:

thank you for the support but it's beyond frustrating yo get 2 reviews.  If it wasnt for you and then one or two others I'd have nothing.  I have great plans but you begin to wonder if its worth it.  

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 28, 2017 07:50 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Nooooo! Don’t give up. This is one of my favorite stories to read on here. I would died without my weekly reading. You’re such an good author and one of my favorites. Please continue writing. 

Okay, I teared up, reading this chapter. Michael got the confirmation he needed from Megan to try to Love again. He really needed that. And now, he can move forward and fall in love with Willow and be happy again. Great chapter and I’ll be waiting for the next one. 



Author's Response:

thanks for the support but its beyond frustrating that unless you write smut from the start no one reads.  they dont care about story development.  well then they will love the other story I have been working on.  I'll keep writing if you keep reviewing.

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 25, 2017 02:52 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Hopefully, once Mike gets home he will be able to visit meds grave and talk out how he feels and finally move on with his life.

Devin and Gabby. Perhaps when she's older!

 

great update Tink

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 24, 2017 03:44 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

He has a chance in love... This it it!

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 23, 2017 12:48 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

The letter is exactly what I'd expected it to be 

 

I'm sure he would be able to slowly move on once he comes back to Hawaii after going home for a day or two 

 

 

Maybe those two days will give willow a time to think about her feelings as well and to accept them too instead of to worry about the 'crossing the line' thing too much  

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 10, 2017 08:58 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Very emotional update!  

Meg knew her husband well they were in sync in every way.  Hopefully the letter will ease Michael's mind about moving on.  Glad Janet had the inkling to bring it on this trip.

 

I do hope Willow can forgive Mike on his crude behavior, I'm sure she knows it was the alcohol....but there was some truth in what he said he does want her!

Looking forward to the next update.

 



Author's Response:

the greatest love for both of them is to let her go.  in a way Meg let him go or gave him the freedom to live again.  thanks for reviewing

Reviewer: love_deeply Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2017 11:56 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Rollercoaster of emotions with this one. I kinda feel bad for laughing at drunk Michael. He has a very honest tongue when he is drunk ….

But on a more serious note, I understand Willow's point. No woman wants to or should be disrespected; whether the person was drunk or sober. But I also think she could have heard Michael out since he was in that state of mind at the time; atleast give him the chance to be honest and get his feelings out. And seeing as to how she's went through the same phase, she could help him through it.

As far as Michael, he's gotta stop regecting happiness simply because its not with the person he invisioned it to be with. Its apart of the healing process to let go of the pain. Hopefully Megan's letter will help him realize that. As always, great chapter. Patiently waiting for the next. L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: BluJayWay Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2017 03:35 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

I have a lump the size of a golf ball in my throat. Loved this emotional update, but I'm even more excited about the letter. 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 09, 2017 03:18 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

Such an emotional chapter 

 

I'm sure Meg's letter will tell him it's ok to move on and fall inlove with a woman who's also the right mother like figure for Gabby 

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 08, 2017 10:23 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

That was an emotional chapter. I can feel Wilow's anger and Michael's pain. The letter will probably said 'there is a sunset in there Michael, go and reach it sweetheart'. 

Reviewer: mjsdirtydiana Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2017 06:45 pm Title: Blinded by Heartache

Poor Mike feeling he betrayed his deceased wife.  He shouldn't be so hard on himself.Meg would want him to be happy, and someone like Willow whom his daughter adores it's perfect.  

 

Lets hope this diesnt send Mike into a total depression again 

 

great update Tink!

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 02, 2017 09:54 am Title: Blinded by Heartache

You've done a great job so far. Michael and Willow have scars of the past. They are healing and they deserve love. Thanks you very much for your time and effort. Don't you give up. You have lots of admirers :) we love u



Author's Response:

thank you for your continued support  you keep it up and I'll do the same

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.