You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Danny Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 18, 2019 01:27 pm Title: If You Love Me

Is there a possible that this may get a update. reason I read it again, I want to  see what happens. 

Reviewer: Vanswrlds Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2019 04:28 pm Title: If You Love Me

I really love your work , hope you can continue

Reviewer: Vanswrlds Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 15, 2019 04:28 pm Title: If You Love Me

I really love your work , hope you can continue

Reviewer: mjsbadbabygirl Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 23, 2018 09:50 pm Title: If You Love Me

Awww yayy, I'm so happy everything worked out!

Reviewer: yungjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2018 05:09 pm Title: If You Love Me

I hope she is pregnant and they decide to raise the baby. 



Author's Response:

It is all revealed in the new update! 

Reviewer: agnosticofgod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2018 08:17 am Title: Gangsta Lovin'

*squeals in delight at the fluff*

Reviewer: agnosticofgod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2018 08:16 am Title: Gangsta Lovin'

*squeals in delight at the fluff*

Reviewer: agnosticofgod Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 18, 2018 08:16 am Title: Gangsta Lovin'

*squeals in delight at the fluff*

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2018 11:12 am Title: If You Love Me

@michaelfan90  I was thinking the same thing that it could possibly be all the stress she was under during graduation with her family and the drama with Michael and whats his face.  It can be hard juggling school, a child, and a man.  Been there, done that, and bought the t-shirt.

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 14, 2018 09:46 am Title: If You Love Me

After thinking about it, I don't think she's pregnant. Maybe it's just stress or something but if she is, I hope they keep the baby. A lot of girls are having babies early and at least semaj is out of school. And there are online colleges, so it could work. You know I have been wanting this baby lol and a marriage to go with it. But I also want someone to get shot again..that was fun........dont mind me lol.



Author's Response:

Lmao good thinking. I'm not sure if this one will have much more violence, but I can assure you that the next one will. 

Reviewer: mickey Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 12, 2018 08:28 am Title: If You Love Me

Yay!!! They made up.  Although I'm feeling a little salty that you left us hanging on this baby thing.  However,  I will forgive you since we did'nt have to wait too long for an update.  I'm glad Michael and Joseph are working things out and that Michael finally realized that he needed to forgive Joseph not for Joseph but for himself.



Author's Response:

The baby thing is now all squared away, promise in the new chapter. And I agree. Michael needed to forgive more for himself than for anyone else. In the end it helped him with gettting Semaj back as well. 

Reviewer: MyraJ25 Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2018 10:50 pm Title: If You Love Me

I was really hard down crying during this chapter. You can’t be having me like this. I’m glad that they made up. I’m anxious to see if Semaji is really pregnant. I can’t wait to read the next chapter. 



Author's Response:

Lol I had to pull the heart strings just a little bit. 

Reviewer: mickey Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 09, 2018 06:22 am Title: If You Love Me

Love the update.  I don't know if I want Semaj to be pregnant.  I'm on the fence with this one.  Can't wait for the next update.  No rush,  I'll check back tomorrow.

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2018 10:27 am Title: If You Love Me

Ahhhhhhhh! A baby? A baby Michael? Ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!......wait....this nigga better not leave my girl and she is possibly with child. I will fight him....lina made me so proud by attacking Nicole, I'm disappointed that she didn't kill her, but oh well, it's a start.

Reviewer: camilleianPYT Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 08, 2018 05:45 am Title: If You Love Me

Cam is a good friend and is right and Mike knows it and had better listen. He is so damn insecure it's ridiculous. And Lol at Lina fighting Nicole Im glad she got some hits in. 

I cant believe Semaj may be pregnant! Time for Mike to grow the fuck up. 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.