Reviews For A/M Adventures
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 23, 2017 06:03 pm Title: I Found that Girl.

Hm...maybe Michael will open up to Amber when he's ready.

I agree with Amber's mother...ijs :)

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 19, 2017 05:50 pm Title: I Found that Girl.

They're in the same class in school...talk about a small world :) lol.

Love imagining them playing together :)

Author's Response:

hehe little rascals, they are just adorable in their own right lol.

Reviewer: Beatit777 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 17, 2017 11:26 am Title: I Found that Girl.

I always enjoy stories where Michael and the original girl are kids :)...those are my favorites :)

Very enjoyable...sweet interactions :).

Look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response:

heeey! i love them as much as you do lool, and they are indeed! enjoy the rest <3 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2017 01:41 pm Title: California Dreaming.

So glad Latoya is gone. She was such a spoiled bitch. Didn't even thank Michael or say one word about the money, just took it and left.

Love the story.



Author's Response:

She didn't care for no one but herself smh. Oh well we shall her get her own justice served. Thanks for reading <3

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2017 09:49 am Title: California Dreaming.

Oh wow! I wonder what Mama Jackson would say when she hears about this. I doubt she'd willingly let Latoya back into their lives again after what she said. What a dramatic chapter! I loved it! Brilliant work as always!

Author's Response:

Yes indeed mama Katherine won't be pleased and we shall what happens! Thanks Lily <3

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Apr 02, 2017 01:11 pm Title: California Dreaming.

Wow Latoya is still very rude! How not shocking. Ha ha! I'm excited for the next part when she sees Michael and Marlon. This'll be good! Great chapter!

Author's Response:

Girl yass it's going to be some good tea lol. Stay tuned! Thanks as always Lily <3

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2017 10:20 am Title: California Dreaming.

Aww! Great chapter!! I don't blame Michael for not wanting Latoya around his baby girl. She wouldn't be a good influence and would probably try to use her. Can't wait to see their next interaction!

Author's Response:

I can't blame him either Latoya isn't winning any points by acting the way she did. Indeed she won't be and who knows if she might do so?? You'll find out soon, thanks Lily <33

Reviewer: Rock2myRoll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 02, 2017 04:31 am Title: California Dreaming.

this is my first time reading this and I am H O O K E D ! Going to chapter binge :)

Author's Response:

Aww thank you so much hun, enjoy the rest so far and drop your feedback! <33

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 01, 2017 01:57 am Title: California Dreaming.

I love Mother Jackson! So great! Awesome chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thanks Lily! She's pretty great hehe. Thanks for the love <3

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 09, 2017 12:58 am Title: California Dreaming.

I loved this! I like Michael doesn't have to hide his family anymore! Oh, and Nevada was so smart to throw a block at her daddy! Can't wait for the dispute between Michael and Latoya! This will be good!

Author's Response:

I'm happy too that he doesn't have to and she wanted his full attention lol. Yess it's going to be going to be good! Stay tuned! Thanks Lily <3

Reviewer: RavenAngels Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 05, 2017 07:41 pm Title: I Found that Girl.

Daaaamn, Chris is going in! That rejection from Michael, though.. I'd die.

Author's Response:

hello! yes chris wouldn't allow his good buddy be left in misery for her thats just not in his nature and the rejection was hard to write at the time but they'll make up eventually lol. thanks for readin enjoy the rest <33 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 31, 2017 01:05 am Title: California Dreaming.

Awww it's so cute to see Marlon bonding with Nevada again and I'm glad everything is ok between all of them 



Author's Response:

I agree! They are precious but for how long will this peace last? Hmm lol 

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 01:45 pm Title: California Dreaming.

Poor thing but luckily he got his mother and Amber who will support him no matter what  



Author's Response:

he isn't alone thank goodness for the both of them, mother for comfort and Amber loving him even with his skin issues she loved him before that :3

Reviewer: BabyGirl123 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 24, 2017 01:43 pm Title: California Dreaming.

Smh at those two 



Author's Response:

indeed but this is the only way they will learn to be more careful smh.

Reviewer: waterlily91 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2017 04:21 pm Title: California Dreaming.

Poor Marlon! While what he did was stupid, he shouldn't hurt himself like that. It's sad what some people do. I fell sorry for him. Excellent work!

Author's Response:

I agree but it happens at least Miranda was there in time to stop him before it became worse. Thanks Lily for the continuous support <3

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.