Reviews For Evie's Friend
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: valeryjackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 07, 2016 04:45 am Title: Phone call

Great story :D

Reviewer: RevaLewis99 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 29, 2016 07:06 pm Title: Phone call

Great story, loved it. Sexy and funny!

Reviewer: NightTimeBlues Signed [Report This]
Date: May 28, 2016 10:44 am Title: Delivered

I just joined here, and this is my new favorite, I've read it like, three times!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I always appreciate reviews especially from new readers. Welcome to the site and I hope you enjoy my other stories as well.

Reviewer: potetoheadofapplehead Anonymous starstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 13, 2016 11:38 pm Title: Phone call

cool and sexy

Author's Response:

Thank you very much

Reviewer: pgonzalez97 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 15, 2016 01:23 am Title: Phone call

Loooooved it, you consider writing more for this story!

Author's Response:

I'm keeping this couple as a one shot type. But it's apart of a series called Evie's Friend if you want to read more about their sexcapades. I'm currently writing a full length fan fiction as well but I should have another mini story up by, I want to say, the end of the month. No promises but thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2015 05:36 am Title: Delivered

lol another hot chapter looking forward to the next one 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. We'll see when and where their next adventure will lead them. Stay tuned.

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2015 04:43 am Title: Delivered

Lawd lmfao!!! I knew it. This Kneegrow did open the door. Brazen af is right!! If I was Evie I would have kicked his ass afterwards wherter I had enjoyed it or not and that delivery guy would have beef blinded too shieeeettt!! 



Author's Response:

Lmaooo you ruined it for yourself then. And if you enjoyed it you know damn well you wouldn't do jack shit bout it. Plus you get pizza too? I couldn't complain much if my food is free

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 29, 2015 03:14 pm Title: Delivered

I loved this 2 part.

 It was so GOOD!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for enjoying it. Stay tuned for future adventures with these two

Reviewer: shellymjbean1989 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2015 12:09 pm Title: Delivered

great hot chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you and I hope you enjoy the ending as well. Sorry it's all short but I just wanted to add a little flavor to it

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 26, 2015 08:21 am Title: Delivered

"Hey what's up hello!!!" Lmaooooooo. I cried a little when I saw how much that pizza costed.

Yo!! Like this is some serious shit. I know this dude didn't answer the door while he was fucking her. They're by that damn front door for a reason. Michael thinks he's slick. 

Bring on that next Chapter!!!

More soon! <333



Author's Response:

I was hoping someone would get that! lmfaooo didn't expeect it so soon tho

part 2 will be up sometime this week as well

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 09, 2015 06:16 am Title: Phone call

Yoooooo this was amazing. If only there was more. Evie deserves that pizza and another chapter to eat it in and Michael can get payback. Lol. <333



Author's Response:

I appreciate it. I like writing individual one shots for these two but we'll see if I might add another small excerpt for this one.

Reviewer: Redone Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 08, 2015 04:22 pm Title: Phone call

Please put your images side by side.

http://www.mjfiction.com/news.php?action=newsstory&nid=62

Thanks :)



Author's Response:

Thank you it has been fixed

Reviewer: mjlifemate58 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2015 10:37 pm Title: In All Fairness

Hey mjlifemate58 here! just want 2 say welcome 2 the site, I'm new here myself. Omg! Omg! Omg! that was the cutest most sexiest one shot I have ever read. I love how open mj is and with her being open with him to be thorough about it, just wow is all I can say. She even gave him a step-by-step as to what 2 do. and 2 think all this time I didn't think he knew what he was doing! lol Omg, can't bring myself 2 even function 2 breathe! This is really hot you should most absolutley make another one! I'm a HUGE fan of you and your work, this will be on my mind 4 days. you have just been added 2 my favs list author and story.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the love! It's not my first oneshot- just first on this sie. I am currently in the midst of a series but I might write more oneshots considering the love this one seems to be getting. Thank you again and we'll see if I continue on this pairing or not..

Reviewer: Fire-in-her-veins Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2015 03:35 pm Title: In All Fairness

Omg. I LOVE this!!!! You did an amazing job!! This is one of my fav one shots.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the love and support. I haven't wrote a oneshot in ages and it felt good to get this out. I will be writing more stories in the future 

Reviewer: big fan Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 30, 2015 12:43 pm Title: In All Fairness

Well I gotta tell you for your first short story girl that was hot !!!So funny how michael tricked her like that but she definately didn't seem to mind too much LOL.overall i really liked it can't wait to see what else you come up with in future stories ,and i wouldn'mind if you expanded on michael and evelyn's story i think that would be da bomb you've definately earned a fan of your writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you sooo much for the support. I'm glad this story is getting love because it's been awhile since I wrote my last oneshot. Not sure yet if I'll continue stories between these two jsut yet but we'll see.... 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.