Reviews For Always and Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BlackOrchid Signed starstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 24, 2019 03:28 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Aw, you dealt with his vitaligo beautifully. I wish everyone was this kind to him. :(

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 19, 2019 06:01 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

cant wait for an update on this story!!! want to see how the Anderson men treat Michael.....

Author's Response:

Part 2 has been updated a few days ago and a couple of my other stories. Enjoy!! 

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 17, 2019 05:29 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

So sorry to hear about both of your cousin's passing- truly hope the writing you do has been a peaceful way to cope! and thanks for your stories!truly gifted writer!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2019 06:59 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

oh come on!! why not just one punch!!!/?////////???

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2019 06:40 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

I would like it to be all one book but yet I like the sound of a second book so geez you cant go wrong either way ....

Author's Response:

Lol, it would be cool for everything to be in one big nobel but im afraid it may be over 400 chaoters combined i do that. So thats why I’m doing them in book sections. Enjoy this book because book 2 will be pure hell. 

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2019 06:22 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

oh damn Mike all gangsta up in here!!!SHIT!!!! love me hard ass Mike! whoo catch me I'm falling!!!lolololololol

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 15, 2019 04:43 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

ok ok I dont want to be a silent reader on here this a damn good story its juicy and funny and intriguing! so kudos author I hope this story gets finished so I can know how it ends but I still have quite a bit to read!!!!!

Author's Response:

Aww thank you. I just uodated the story a few days ago. Im glad you’re enjoying it. It meand alot to me. 

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2018 01:12 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Ohh meeting the family. Continue please I look forward to your post



Author's Response:

Lol, yes Michael is finally meeting the Andersons again...But under a new circumstance.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 05:48 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Damn... Jermaine had done and lost his mind. lol.

L.A. traffic is not making it easier for Michael to get home either. Girl, I hope she's alright.

Author's Response:

Jermaine is just .... I'm at lost for words. And Michael is trying to get home but that traffic isn't no joke.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 05:23 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Oh no. Jermaine is coming to mess things up again.

That was so nice of Michael to go and buy his mom some flowers and visit her randomly.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 04:39 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Damn. That was 2 in one day. Michael is making up for lost time. lol. I think is nice that he believed her with Tatiana. That is some mess though. lol.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 04:25 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

hahaha. Tatiana has done it. Oh Lord! I can't take it. haha...

Bre can catch a break with all them thirsty ass. lol. What is she doing to them??? haha.

Author's Response:

Lol, it’s something about  her.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 03:49 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Oh my god. From Jermaine to Eric and now Tatiana. What does Bre have that's doing this to people. lol. haha. This is so funny.

With Michael being the father this is about to get messy.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 03:12 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

OH LORD!!! Tatiana is dumb.

I am so happy that Bre is such an understanding woman. Men... things would have been so different if Michael was with such a woman in real life.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 02:41 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

NOOO... why did you leave it at that.

I hope Bre doesn't feel inferior to Tatiana because Sav might be his. All that matters is that Michael loves her and is crazy about her.

Author's Response:

Lol, I'm sorry. And I apologize for responding late, but it gets much better I promise. 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.