Reviews For Always and Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 10, 2018 01:12 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Ohh meeting the family. Continue please I look forward to your post



Author's Response:

Lol, yes Michael is finally meeting the Andersons again...But under a new circumstance.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 05:48 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Damn... Jermaine had done and lost his mind. lol.

L.A. traffic is not making it easier for Michael to get home either. Girl, I hope she's alright.

Author's Response:

Jermaine is just .... I'm at lost for words. And Michael is trying to get home but that traffic isn't no joke.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 05:23 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Oh no. Jermaine is coming to mess things up again.

That was so nice of Michael to go and buy his mom some flowers and visit her randomly.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 04:39 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Damn. That was 2 in one day. Michael is making up for lost time. lol. I think is nice that he believed her with Tatiana. That is some mess though. lol.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 04:25 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

hahaha. Tatiana has done it. Oh Lord! I can't take it. haha...

Bre can catch a break with all them thirsty ass. lol. What is she doing to them??? haha.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 03:49 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Oh my god. From Jermaine to Eric and now Tatiana. What does Bre have that's doing this to people. lol. haha. This is so funny.

With Michael being the father this is about to get messy.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 03:12 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

OH LORD!!! Tatiana is dumb.

I am so happy that Bre is such an understanding woman. Men... things would have been so different if Michael was with such a woman in real life.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 02:41 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

NOOO... why did you leave it at that.

I hope Bre doesn't feel inferior to Tatiana because Sav might be his. All that matters is that Michael loves her and is crazy about her.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 08, 2017 02:30 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Oh boy. I wonder what Randy will tell him.

Bre running into Tatiana at the grocery's... girl... *Kevin Hart voice* It's about to go down.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 09:27 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

It's a good thing that they both decided to move on and leave this chapter of their lives and thank God Eric accepted defeat.

Now let's move on and deal with messy Jermaine!

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 09:10 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

I hope Eric sticks with it and indeed leaves Bre alone after this. If that is true then regardless of what he did he had the balls to own up to his mistakes and move on.

But damn... Michael got his ass good. :D

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 09:04 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Oh.... Eric really did it now. His ass is toast. That's right Michael fuck him up!!!

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 06:29 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

OH MY GOD!!!! Bre got Jermaine and Eric tripping! hahaha.

If they don't stop Michael's going to make sure no one sees their bodies.

Author's Response:

I'm drinking hot chocolate an  I read your review, girl you made me burn my tongue. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!! An  Oh yes, Michael does not play about his girl. I honestly think Michael I'm real life would kick somebody's ass. 

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 06:15 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Well damn. You got Michael on one corner, Jermaine on the other and Eric on another as well. Damn. Bre got it bad. You got 3 man going ga-ga over you. lol.

Reviewer: Pannech Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 07, 2017 05:56 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Eric is messy as hell. lol. He better watch it.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.