Reviews For Always and Forever
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 24, 2017 05:32 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Woah. Update 

Reviewer: xMelissax Signed [Report This]
Date: Nov 25, 2016 10:20 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

I really enjoy reading your story! Been reading the whole story in 2 days haha. Its a typical drooly love story a human sometimes needs ! I love the way you let mike his kinky/jealous side out to play sometimes. I hope youll update it soon :) keep going !

Author's Response:

Aww thank you so much. I'm glad you're enjoying it. I've been writing this since I was 15 and I'm 19 now. Alot of hard work in four years. And as for the way Michael is, I like him that way too. More like him being self free and that's what I'm aiming for. And I will update soon when I can. Thanks for the review and love <333 

Reviewer: KNM Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 25, 2016 06:29 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

This is so cute! :)

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 30, 2016 07:41 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Happy Belated!!! :))) And we're the same age right now until my birthday comes. But I find it so cool that someone my age is on here. Hope you have more great days to come! 

Desi is the cutest thing. And I can't wait until the baby comes. Also oh lord. Eric? Here comes the craziness with his ass😩😩 and I enjoyed the chapter :) also I put two chapters up For Waterfalls and I know you are gunna be so excited when you read them. :))))

Reviewer: Michaelsbaby Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 23, 2016 12:49 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Oh snap. Eric. Lol what we have in store now, it's gonna get good. 

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2016 06:43 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Aww baby Jackson is starting to show! That's so cute. And lmaoooooo chile bye at Eric ass popping back up! Michael bout to be in overprotective daddy mode for real now. If he thought last time was bad, now that Bre is carrying his baby, he ain't for nobody's shit anymore. Chile let us pray for Eric and how he about to get his bland ass wig split. Hammercy gawd. 



Author's Response:

Yes the baby is finally starting to grow some. Now they have a littlw bump to feel. And yes Eric is back but we don't know why yet but.you're.right. Mike is gonna go onto protective mode really quick when he finds out. Lol, we will have to pray for Eric. We'll see if he keep his distance now that he's back.

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 16, 2016 03:42 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

First off HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY!!!!! I hope your day was bright!! I missed this story. I've been MIA too girl Gawd. I'm trying now to catch up with reading and I will be posting a new chapter of Inked Over soon so look out for that. 

Lmao at Mama K giving them the premarital sex talk when they both done have babies already. Too late!!!! Lol. 

Desi is six Awwwwwe. She's getting big now!!

Eric?!?!?!???!? Lawd have mercy. What this crazy ass negro doing around still. 

Now you know you have to update soon!! <333



Author's Response:

Thank you Tut and it was thanks to my boyfriend. And I missed writing and posting it and yes.You have been MIA too, I know, lok but life keeps ya busy so you do what you can. 

We all know Mama K had to tell them what's up but hey, they did the do already so ya know it's a littlw to late for that. And Desi is getting big on us. Michael is gonna go crazy when she gets into her teenage years. 

And yes THE Eric is back but for what reasons? 

And I will as soon as a I have the chance.

Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 15, 2016 05:16 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Really really Eric lol l am happy you back 



Author's Response:

Yes it's really Eric From last time. And thank you. I'm glad to be back.

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 14, 2016 11:19 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Nice

 

Missed you.



Author's Response:

Thank you and awww. 

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 29, 2015 08:05 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

 You know what? All this is fucked up. Real life...I'm not gunna say Jermaine is monster🙄🙄🙄 but the whole taking your brother's wife is crossing all types of boundaries that's some fucked up shit. No matter how he explains it, it's messed up. I don't know how Randy's and his relationship is now but I wouldn't blame him to still have hate with him and Alejandra. 

Back to the story Lls. 

It took long enough for Michael to come back home! Praise the lord for Randy. And Jermaina belongs in the looney bin. Like he's crazy as hell! I would've jumped in the story and stomped him for Michael and Bri lmaoooo. Throw me a cameo to whip his ass any time😩😩😂😂👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 haha! But really that's fucked up. Fiction And Non-fiction Jermaine can be so fuckin petty!!!! 

Great intense chapter girl! <3



Author's Response:

Oh yes. Now that you mentioned it, he did have children with Randy's woman now it's got them as siblings/cousins. Yes, it's a real life mess.

Haha, of course you would have jumped in and caused a real big scene, lol. Jermaine will make you wanna do that too.

And thanks.

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2015 04:23 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Yes gawd! So glad that Michael beat that ass! Jermaine was dead ass wrong and he has officially ruined his relationship with his brother, and hell naw I don't feel sorry for him! Luckily Randy came by and I'm so glad Michael made it back and finished him off. Smh completely ridiculous to act like that. I hope Jermaine feels like shit for the rest of his life. 



Author's Response:

No let's thank God for Mike finally making it back home to beat that ass. Jermaine is seriously fucking up and some more stuff. He already ruined a past relationship with Randy, and now he's trying to ruin Michael's. Like what do you even want???? Oh trust and believe, Jerm is gonna feel more like shit.

Reviewer: alwayslovemikey Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 28, 2015 09:27 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Girlllll this shit was cray!! But at least everything turned out to be better in the end. I'm glad she was okay. 

Michael was not playing with jerm's ass. Jermaine better get over Bre. Like he ain't married smh.

And yes girl, the LA weather been acting crazy with all this rain lately smh. Good update though! More soon.



Author's Response:

Lmao, ikr. Yes, we had to have that happy ending at the end of every drama sometimes not but this one needed it most.

Michael wasn't the one and Jerm thought he was gonna get over like Mike wasn't gonna do anything. He knows he married with children so why you trying to get with Breonne? Oh cause you saw her first nearly four five years ago. It doesn't even matter.

Aww, I can't believe you're from Louisiana too. That's so cool. I've been trying to ask readers if they were but I found one. And yes the weather has been ridiculous here.....as always so it's nothing new to us.

Reviewer: iam_music Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2015 10:31 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Lord pls let Michael beat the dog shit outta Jermaine. I wouldn't give a damn if this was prehistoric times and his raisin faced ass saw her first THEN. She is MICHAEL's woman, PERIOD. That's what she is NOW, And will be in the future. And I hope his ass is made aware that she is pregnant so he can know it's a damn wrap forever. Get it through your greasy ass brain! Damn! I can't wait til Michael finds out all of this. It's over for Jermaine tired ass. 



Author's Response:

Lol, Jermaine is seriously pushing over the limit now. Just because you saw her first and blah blah doesn't mean anything and apparently not to Bre either. I'm sure Bre is gonna step up and give it to him nice and brutal because that's what he needs.

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2015 08:42 pm Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

Seriously fuck his flashback. Like everything happens for a reason. Jermaine wasn't meant to get Bre because he's a freakin' Physco!!!! She was meant to be with sane Michael. The traffic is forever , Jermaine is still scheming. I'm glad Bre hurt Jermaine but the girls need to get out of there! Great chapter, girl. I just wish Michael was there to kick Jermaine's ass!!! 



Author's Response:

You and everyone else. Lmao!!! Yes, Bre and Jermaine as a couple........... naaaahhhh!!!! She's right where she belong and that's with Michael. Jermaine seriously have problems and just jealous. And yes, about time she kicked him in his jewels. Mike just needs to hurry to do the grand finale.

 

Reviewer: TutThreeSevens Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2015 08:43 am Title: I Love You Always and Forever: Book l

That's right Bre damage them raisin balls. I hope she sterilized his ass with that kick and render his dick useless. Let him explain that one to Margret. 

It don't matter if you saw her first leather face. The point is she don't want you. She don't now and she probably didn't want you then either. So get the entire fuck out of here. 

Come on Michael, Bill and Randy. Get there do yall can save the babies!!!

More SOON!!!! I'm on the edge of my seat girl!!! <333



Author's Response:

I'm dead. Raisin balls!!!!! I'm sure he's gonna be in pain for a while. That's was a pretty hard kicked that he got and deserved. Poor Margaret. I'll hate for Her to have to hear about that. Her husband  a dog.

That crap is just an sorry ass excuse as to why he should have her but he's never gonna will. So on to the next. 

I mean, everyone hasnt even made it to Neverland including Randy but at least he isn't to far like Mike is.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.