Reviews For The Con Artist
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: marje143 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 11, 2017 09:19 am Title: After All is Said

Lol that is so funny  girl love this story  so much keep  it coming 

Reviewer: LunaTheAwesome Signed [Report This]
Date: May 11, 2017 09:59 pm Title: The Con Artist

I absolutely loved this story. It was amazing.

Reviewer: MissMichelleJackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2015 04:58 pm Title: After All is Said

I love what you did girl. This is going to be very interesting !



Author's Response:

Thank you! Hope you're enjoying it so far! 

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2015 04:53 pm Title: After All is Said

Why cant she tell him but make him swear he wont tell like she did with janet? Im sure she can trust him and he wont risk her life by telling anyone. 



Author's Response:

Stella says it a billion times that she'd love to tell him but she's doing this for his sake, she wants to protect him from whoever was after her and by telling him he'd again put her back in a spot where she cannot be which is the public eye. Thanks for reviewing! 

Reviewer: fjoseph Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 25, 2015 06:39 pm Title: After All is Said

great story,, i love it ,keep it up!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: fjoseph Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 24, 2015 06:14 pm Title: The Con Artist

great story! i love it!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! If you want, there's a sequel you can read it should be connected to this story in the Series tab! I really do appreciate the review :) 

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 27, 2015 09:20 pm Title: After All is Said

Thotiana fucked up big time. Stella shouldn't be hiding that she seeing nathan behind Michael's back 

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2015 06:00 pm Title: After All is Said

Sigh..we all know michael should've won all those damn awards. That performance is one of my favorite performances of anybody. The energy he has and gives is beautiful!! But Stella is such a goooood fiancé giving words of comfort and encouragement 

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Jan 18, 2015 03:56 pm Title: After All is Said

Lol if I'm not mistaken she wanted to have phone sex with Michael lmaooooo and awww a new puppy

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 02, 2014 05:23 pm Title: After All is Said

Lmaooooo yesss cowboy boots . Thanks for uploading

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 11, 2014 01:32 pm Title: After All is Said

I was jumping into conclusions too lmaooo but he was just upset of loosing her over something dumb

Reviewer: Taeisawesome Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2014 03:56 am Title: After All is Said

This is awesome !!!!!!!!!!! :)

 

Reviewer: Taeisawesome Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 12, 2014 02:54 am Title: After All is Said

CUTE very cute!!!!!! Make more chapters please!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: nene147 Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 03, 2014 09:53 pm Title: After All is Said

Omgggg I wish Stella already told Michael before. Girl update this soon lls

Reviewer: michaelisbae Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2014 09:56 pm Title: The Con Artist

That. Was. Wow.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.