Reviews For Tabloid Junkie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: BenBell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2019 02:10 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie - Turn The Tables

I loved this story! And this last chapter was beautiful !! It was so cute

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 09:32 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie - Turn The Tables

Somebody's preggers

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 10:12 am Title: Tabloid Junkie - Turn The Tables

This show was nice

Reviewer: mollymomo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2016 07:46 am Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

i wish he did have someone it could have turned out differntlly.

Reviewer: heavenlyangel62 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2016 08:09 am Title: Tabloid Junkie - Turn The Tables

Great beginning! Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response:

Well welcome and all I can say is if you haven't read it your in for a treat because this story right here....

 

Strap yourself in your in for a bumpy ride 

Sex drama intrigue back stabbing currption love affairs

Get ready 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2015 07:30 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Hey

You did a terrific wrap up of your story. I loved the flash backs to bring the story the full circle.

The new baby was such a nice surprise.

What I love the most is not only how Michaels life could have been so different but if he had not died in 2009 what you showed what could have been.

 

Great work!

 

 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2015 07:34 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Great chapter. Loved it.

So glad Randy And Tohme got theirs. 

I think my favorite part of this chapter was when Michael got Janice to let go of all the stuff she had bottled up inside of her. They are so connected to each other.

One more chapter to go. I will say I'll miss theses two but it's time to move on.

I loved the "Lost Chapters" you added. They pulled so much together.

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2015 08:48 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Great chapter.

I had tears in my eyes with the interaction of Janice and her mother.

Great part with Janice and her friends when talking about Janice being the one in control and needed to remained Michael.

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2015 04:14 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Jaquelin's connection with her grandmother is amazing. I'm glad Janice's mother is better.

Michael's 1997 accident was preventable if Sony had provided all Michael's requirements that were requested.

One down (Randy) and one to go (Tohme). He could cause a lot of trouble for Michael and his family.

 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2015 03:18 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Those two Randy and Tohme sure never give up. They would stress anyone out. They are the type that push and push and push to break a person down to agree with them.

I loved the reaction of the kids when they found out Mchael had A snake ( boa constrictor).

Michael and Janice's relationship has gotten stronger and more in tuned to each other over the years.

 

Reviewer: SkyWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2015 07:47 am Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

hi,

because you didnt reply to my last message, I am letting you know I have removed your summary images and I have replaced them with the image URL. Please refine the sizes of them before you re-add them. 

Please read the earlier review that I left for you 3+ days ago.

Kindly,

SW.

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2015 05:03 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Only one word three letters. WOW!

Reviewer: SkyWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 08, 2015 04:49 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Hi there,

 

Please immediately review the new "news" item on the main page regarding story summaries and image sizes.

 

Please resize to meet the confines of 500x600px at maximum. At this stage the banner you are using is too large for design of this website. Please also review the size of your story summary, multiple use of images, shout outs and user reviews. The story summary is to be a description of your story. You'll need to do this within three days to avoid your images being deleted.

 

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to email me;

 

skywriter333@gmail.com

 

Kindly,

 

SW. 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 27, 2015 09:22 am Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Excellent chapter, girl. Well written. 

A little late a HAPPY BIRTHDAY🎂🎉🎈🎈

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 13, 2015 12:18 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Antonio was a piece of work. If the only Janice had listened to Antonio's old girlfriend. The worst things were done to Janice, that no woman should ever go through. She kept it bottled up inside her and I think this helped make Janice the woman she became.

I agree with you, if Michael had of known what Antonio had done to Janice, in th alley, someone named Antonio would either be dead or worse. (I can think of so much worse).

Please up date this weekend again, prettyyyyyyyyy please.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.