Reviews For Tabloid Junkie
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2019 09:08 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie - Turn The Tables

I feel so bad for this guy. I could have been him that January of 1994 in my own. He just needs a positive company and some love.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2019 09:07 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie - Turn The Tables

I feel so bad for this guy. I could have been him that January of 1994 in my own. He just needs a positive company and some love.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 15, 2019 12:47 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie - Turn The Tables

Love this story. So much respect for MJ. And you're right, I've seen stories of Michael getting involves with minors. That's sick and this guy deserve to be treated as a human, not a predator.

Reviewer: YuliAlexaMJ Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 14, 2019 10:11 am Title: Tabloid Junkie - Turn The Tables

Recollection of the events are so accurate. Usually fans just write about jñJordie and not the affairs with Michael and June Chandler. I wish Michael was surrounded by a better team. This is redemption.

Reviewer: BenBell Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 28, 2019 02:10 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie - Turn The Tables

I loved this story! And this last chapter was beautiful !! It was so cute

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 09:32 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie - Turn The Tables

Somebody's preggers

Reviewer: Baebaelitty Signed [Report This]
Date: Jul 30, 2017 10:12 am Title: Tabloid Junkie - Turn The Tables

This show was nice

Reviewer: mollymomo Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 11, 2016 07:46 am Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

i wish he did have someone it could have turned out differntlly.

Reviewer: heavenlyangel62 Signed starstarstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Mar 06, 2016 08:09 am Title: Tabloid Junkie - Turn The Tables

Great beginning! Can't wait to read the rest!

Author's Response:

Well welcome and all I can say is if you haven't read it your in for a treat because this story right here....

 

Strap yourself in your in for a bumpy ride 

Sex drama intrigue back stabbing currption love affairs

Get ready 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Nov 24, 2015 07:30 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Hey

You did a terrific wrap up of your story. I loved the flash backs to bring the story the full circle.

The new baby was such a nice surprise.

What I love the most is not only how Michaels life could have been so different but if he had not died in 2009 what you showed what could have been.

 

Great work!

 

 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 31, 2015 07:34 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Great chapter. Loved it.

So glad Randy And Tohme got theirs. 

I think my favorite part of this chapter was when Michael got Janice to let go of all the stuff she had bottled up inside of her. They are so connected to each other.

One more chapter to go. I will say I'll miss theses two but it's time to move on.

I loved the "Lost Chapters" you added. They pulled so much together.

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2015 08:48 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Great chapter.

I had tears in my eyes with the interaction of Janice and her mother.

Great part with Janice and her friends when talking about Janice being the one in control and needed to remained Michael.

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2015 04:14 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Jaquelin's connection with her grandmother is amazing. I'm glad Janice's mother is better.

Michael's 1997 accident was preventable if Sony had provided all Michael's requirements that were requested.

One down (Randy) and one to go (Tohme). He could cause a lot of trouble for Michael and his family.

 

Reviewer: Crazyme55 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 16, 2015 03:18 pm Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

Those two Randy and Tohme sure never give up. They would stress anyone out. They are the type that push and push and push to break a person down to agree with them.

I loved the reaction of the kids when they found out Mchael had A snake ( boa constrictor).

Michael and Janice's relationship has gotten stronger and more in tuned to each other over the years.

 

Reviewer: SkyWriter Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 11, 2015 07:47 am Title: Tabloid Junkie 2 - Rumor Has It

hi,

because you didnt reply to my last message, I am letting you know I have removed your summary images and I have replaced them with the image URL. Please refine the sizes of them before you re-add them. 

Please read the earlier review that I left for you 3+ days ago.

Kindly,

SW.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.