Reviews For Lovers Rock
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 09, 2018 12:35 am Title: War of the Hearts

Well, thanks for your detailed reply. I am happy to hear that you will finish all of your stories this year. By the way, since it is still fresh : Happy New Year to you and a healthy and successful one, too.
And yes I read all of the stories about Kalliope and Michael and I always wondered why she never had the guts to talk about what was really on her mind. Always thought it was kind of immature, really . You can’t blame Michael for being clueless if she always kept her mouth shut just for her lack of communication skills and because it appeared to be easier. But this always fires back! It is time for her to ä grow up and save her marriage. I feel it is all on her. I am sure if she only had the decency and maturity to really sit down with him, he would listen and understand and then marriage is no hardship anymore. Because marriage isn’t. It is all about being open and always keeping the lines of communication open. I have been married for 18 years and itch’s no hardship at all. It is very simple, since you said that the love is there. And when the love is still there and they simply talk things out, everything can be peachy.

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2017 09:32 pm Title: War of the Hearts

Oh my gosh, this is getting serious. Amazing chapter! I can't wait to see what happens it's this marriage, I hope more drama comes.

Author's Response:

Hey, thank you for keep readin despite my sporadic update lol! I can't wait for you to read the next chapter as well! :)

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed [Report This]
Date: Dec 26, 2017 05:36 am Title: War of the Hearts

First of all, thank you for not giving up on your story. Thanks for the update. But it is so sad. Please, please don’t let them get a divorce. Kick Kalliope in her stubborn arrogant butt and make her realize the rarity of Michael’s love. She needs to wake up and get her head out of her butt before she looses him. God, they were so great together. Please bring that special love back. Thank you!!!!

Author's Response:

I haven't given up lol, I explained everything in a review I responded to. Like Kalliope says, of course she loves Michael but who knows if their love will be strong enough to stand the hardships of a marriage

Reviewer: Gigi1971 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 16, 2017 11:09 am Title: War of the Hearts

Oh my god you are back with another update! Finally. Thank you so much. I thought you might have fallen off of the face of earth but fortunately you are still there. Great to read mord about Kalliope and Michael. That was a sweet flashback. I just wish you would make them two speak their minds and not just leave arguments the way they are without talking out what is standing between them or bothering them only to cover it up with sex. That way they will end up going seperate ways and I hope you haven’t planned that to happen, but the story that used to be so lively and positive between those two has turned sour and I cannot help but be sad about it because I really loved those characters and how protective and in love Kay was with Michael and it is all so rotten, somehow their chemistry is gone!!? This is so sad. Will you relight their fire anytime soon and for good?

Author's Response:

I'm sorry but the year 2017 was so hectic: I was abroad, my computer broke, my phone broke and I had sooo many things to worry about that I couldn't find time to write about my dear Michael and Kalliope. But I'm determined to end all of my stories in 2018.

If you're a reader from the first story, you know that all Kalliope does is have conversation in her head instead of telling Michael how she really feels. She has always brushed the bad things away but it was only a matter of time until she couldn't. No wonder why Michael has no idea of what's happening in her head.

Michael and Kalliope still love each other but sometimes love isn't stronger than pride

Reviewer: problemagic Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: May 16, 2017 08:36 am Title: The Sweetest Gift

Yesss Michael finally asked her to marry him—

Reviewer: Words Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 30, 2017 11:20 pm Title: War of the Hearts

The conflict of characters is extremely well written.

Author's Response:

Thank you very much Words, it's not going to be an easy ride for Michael and Kalliope this time

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 11:51 pm Title: War of the Hearts

Oh this is bad really bad

Author's Response:

So bad :/

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 11:05 pm Title: Hang On To Your Love

Only Michael would faint 😂

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 08:57 pm Title: Hang On To Your Love

OMG 😂

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 07:15 pm Title: Hang On To Your Love

Oh no the chandler's are back

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 07:03 pm Title: Hang On To Your Love

People are going to stop shading my mans white socks

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 27, 2017 06:43 pm Title: Hang On To Your Love

She wrong for teasing him

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2017 06:52 pm Title: Hang On To Your Love

Lol 😂

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2017 08:49 pm Title: Hang On To Your Love

He wrong for teasing her

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 25, 2017 07:46 pm Title: Hang On To Your Love

Michael is petty

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.