Reviews For baby series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Joy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 25, 2013 06:49 pm Title: Daddy's baby

I like this a whole lot it's hilarious and sweet! :)

Reviewer: SuperflySis Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2013 01:52 pm Title: Daddy's baby

yay im so happy

Reviewer: SuperflySis Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 13, 2013 01:51 pm Title: Daddy's baby

yay im so happy

Reviewer: SuperflySis Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 08, 2013 12:36 pm Title: Daddy's baby

Look I didnt mean to hurt your feeling or nothing im really sorry i was a silent reader on your story sorry but I did not mean to say that What i was trying to say is that be crazy in this story I dont think he abusing her or anything I know she a brat n all but why keep putting a diaper on her. See I am not trying to be mean from the bottom of my heart I am so sorry. Please dont cut this story off.



Author's Response:

thxs for explaining tht to me i didn't understand were u were coming from and thxs for supporting my story i hope i wasn't rude to u ealier im going thorough some things right now so keep me in ur prayers

Reviewer: SuperflySis Anonymous [Report This]
Date: May 05, 2013 07:55 pm Title: Daddy's baby

Michael you make me sick it her hormones for god sack she cant help it the best way you can shut her up is by dicking her down duhh



Author's Response:

i hope you read the whole story... it's more than her hormones u no 

Reviewer: missmj2012 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2013 07:43 pm Title: Daddy's baby

Such a hilarious couple! I knw the spanking was in a good way ;P xD love it & update soon.

Reviewer: Mjladyinlove1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Apr 26, 2013 07:38 pm Title: Daddy's baby

Damn Michael rude keep going

 

Reviewer: Mjladyinlove1 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Apr 22, 2013 02:21 pm Title: Daddy's baby

aww Im soo sorry I will pray for yu hope your family get better

Reviewer: True_Critic Anonymous star [Report This]
Date: Apr 18, 2013 03:54 am Title: Daddy's baby

You have good writing as for the plot. I can't lie im not feeling it that much. Can you write something more meaningful? No offense to you i respect you as a writer. So just keep at it and you'll do better soon.

Author's Response:

ok i guess i could i want ppl to read it so i need ideas thxs for the help and no u didn't offend me i love reviews good or bad



Author's Response:

ok i guess i could i want ppl to read it so i need ideas thxs for the help and no u didn't offend me i love reviews good or bad

Reviewer: missmj2013 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 10, 2013 03:52 pm Title: Daddy's baby

This story is so hilarious xD btw the banner is cute. Lol continue

Reviewer: Official_MrsJackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2013 08:03 pm Title: Daddy's baby

Ill do it



Author's Response:

ok i'll add ur name then 

Reviewer: Rate Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2013 04:55 pm Title: Daddy's baby

There's many places like Mexico or Paris, or Burmuda, Las Vegas, or nice Islands like Puerto Rico, Barbados. There's many options of where they can have there honeymoon. I love this story and can't wait for the update.

GO GO GO!

Reviewer: cabagepatch1023 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Apr 09, 2013 11:27 am Title: Daddy's baby

Anguilla?

Reviewer: mikeylover32 Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Apr 08, 2013 06:03 pm Title: Daddy's baby

THis was a great chapter lol at the getto preacher

Reviewer: mywaymj83 Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 07, 2013 04:08 pm Title: Daddy's baby

I'm greatfully sorry for your loss, your in my prayers

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.