You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2016 02:24 am Title: A Haven Of Marble

Another beautiful poem. You know, if you write a book consists of your poems, I will be the first one to buy. You are really talented. Thank you.

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 04, 2016 02:19 am Title: Wandering Soul

...
.
.
.
I am speechless. I really am. Your poem is emotional and so sad. It touches me deeply.

I love your writing so so so much!

Thank you for another beautiful poem. You are amazing!

Reviewer: The man with no name Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 12, 2016 11:21 pm Title: Happy Birthday My King

Your writing is so so so BEAUTIFUL! I really mean it. So beautiful!!!

Thank you for your amazing poem. Your words always touch me in some ways. I really fall in love with your writing skills.

Thank you!

Reviewer: lottajackson Signed [Report This]
Date: Jun 19, 2014 09:15 am Title: Forgotten

this was amazing and very beautiful! I had a thought that I would like to read a story about this, or write it by myself :)

Reviewer: Ania WMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2013 01:42 pm Title: Wandering Soul

This is really wonderful. Marvellous.

Reviewer: Ania WMJ Signed [Report This]
Date: Mar 22, 2013 07:34 pm Title: Another Part Of Me

Wow...wow...wow...

This is wonderful and powerful. What would you say if I told you that I feel exactly the same and people very often call me crazy...? This is another thing, but I love the way how you express yourself....Your words come straight from your heart and that's beautiful, moving...touching my own heart so much....

What if all these things you're writing here were true? Were not only fantasy or imagination? We will know it some time in the future, but now we need only is to believe....

Have you heard about the Theory of Strings? If not then try to read about it or watch a film about it on u tube...

Thank you....Are you here somewhere cause you havent updated my fav story for so long...(Sweet deception)...I miss this story...LOL

Ania

 

Reviewer: NatashaRosee Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 05, 2012 06:01 am Title: A Haven Of Marble

Really good :) I like your other story Sweet Deception too



Author's Response: Thanks for the review darling. They mean a lot to me. I'm glad that you like my work. Stay tuned for more. Happy reading! Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: Sabrinamjjlove Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 31, 2012 08:08 am Title: Happy Birthday My King

Wow... This was utterly beautiful, you could tell it was heartfelt and from deeply within. 

You described everything so wonderfully and perfectly.

Michael has had such an impact on the whole world; he didnt only take music and dance to a new level, he spreaded love throughout... Its like he had magic within him and he shared it with us.

He's one in a million and irreplaceable <3

Thankyou so much for sharing this with us! Absolutely brilliant. ^_^

Much LOVE , <3



Author's Response: Aww... thank you darling for your beautiful review! I'm so happy that my work reach out to so many people. And to read your words of appreciation simply makes my day! Yes, Michael is irreplaceable. There can be no one else like him. He's forever. After all these years its magical how his energy still feels so alive. It's almost as if he was never gone. L.O.V.E. lives forever. Much L.O.V.E. from my heart to yours.

Kyrah.


Author's Response: Aww... thank you darling for your beautiful review! I'm so happy that my work reach out to so many people. And to read your words of appreciation simply makes my day! Yes, Michael is irreplaceable. There can be no one else like him. He's forever. After all these years its magical how his energy still feels so alive. It's almost as if he was never gone. L.O.V.E. lives forever. Much L.O.V.E. from my heart to yours.

Kyrah.

Reviewer: wearetheworld Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2012 07:10 am Title: Happy Birthday My King

This was absolutely beautiful! I cried reading the end, but his name and the love that he spread will live forever, like you said. Thank you so much for writing this and sharing it, I love this poem. xo



Author's Response: Awww... did you really? I feel so humbled that you could enjoy my work so deeply. Thank you so much for the five star review. Much L.O.V.E. from my heart to yours.

Kyrah

Reviewer: Keepitinthecloset Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 30, 2012 07:06 am Title: Happy Birthday My King

Thats so beautiful and heartwarming. The beauty of the king still withheld deep meaning to the love written in stone. He gave the world an whole new meaning. At the end of how became we. He gave us the love we parished in one. How thee i carry on all those months admiring him from afar. Im sorry i got carried away lol my poet side starting coming out when i was reading this. :)

Author's Response: Hee hee hee... I appreciate the poetic thoughts. Thanks for the review. And thanks for the five star rating. I'm so glad you like my work. Much L.O.V.E. from my heart to yours.

Kyrah

Reviewer: MJrulzBiebersuxs Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2012 05:58 pm Title: Wandering Soul

Wow this is a very powerful poem. I really liked it..No Loved it. Thank You for posting. Lots Of L.O.V.E.

Author's Response: Thanks for the five star review! I needes that! LOL ;) Much L.O.V.E. from my heart to yours.

Reviewer: Pytinhercloset Signed [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2012 02:33 pm Title: Wandering Soul

So beautiful and touching :) thank u for posting x



Author's Response: Thank you darling. Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: YANAgirl07 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2012 02:52 pm Title: A Haven Of Marble

I think out of all of the poetry that I've read on this site, this one is my favorite! Where did you learn to write poetry like this? I've tried writing poetry and ahem... its... erm... special lol! I love reading poetry and I especially love reading yours!! So good!

Author's Response: I didnt learn it. It runs in my blood. My grandpa was a famous poet in my country. So I guess the ability is innate! Ha ha ha. Much L.O.V.E.

Author's Response: I didnt learn it. It runs in my blood. My grandpa was a famous poet in my country. So I guess the ability is innate! Ha ha ha. Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: YANAgirl07 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2012 02:48 pm Title: Another Part Of Me

Taking your advice here and reading some of your other work and OMJ wow! You write at such a high caliber! This is really good! I mean like, really really good! Gunna go read Haven Of Marble now :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much YANAgirl. Your compliments have sent my heart soaring!!! And thank you for considering Haven of marble as yourmost favourite from the whole site!!! You've got no idea how much it means to me to have someone appreciating me like this! Much L.O.V.E.

Reviewer: YANAgirl07 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jul 11, 2012 12:10 pm Title: Forgotten

Wow. Just... wow. You should post more poetry! That was amazing!!

Author's Response:

Oh. My. God!!! I just got a review from The YANAgirl on MJ fiction!!!! Thank you sooo much!!! Yes I would definitely upload some more poetry! And be sure to read my other compositions Haven of Marble, Another part of me and my two stories Three words unspoken and Sweet deception. Tell me where i need improvement. Much L.O.V.E. from my heart to yours!!!!

 

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.