You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 28, 2018 06:34 am Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word

oh I cried so hard with this chapter....

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 07:19 pm Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word

I cant stop laughing oh my goddddddd lololol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 27, 2018 06:32 pm Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word

I love the webcasts so much roflmao!!!!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2018 12:57 pm Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word

this chapter was hysterical I loved it!!!

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 24, 2018 05:50 am Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word

awesome job could read it even with the mixup on the spelling errors--

Reviewer: Tiffanyjoy763 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Oct 23, 2018 06:13 pm Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word

truly heartbreaking and beautifully written as well

Reviewer: WritingConquersAll Signed [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2016 04:33 pm Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word: Unread Moments

This chapter is really cute!!

Reviewer: TaryllandMichaelFan Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 24, 2016 08:19 pm Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word: Unread Moments

LOL, that was a cute chapter! Haha!

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 17, 2014 12:02 pm Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word: Unread Moments

I'm finally caught up!!! 

Ok first off, gotta say that I love the interaction of Michael and Namie with their children. They're such a cute little...well big family lol. That was a really nice way for Michael and the triplets to celebrate their birthday. It was so magical *_*

You included the L'Uomo Vogue and Ebony shoots!! Praissssee!!! I thought it was so cute how Namie just took over in the shoots though lol. Those two scenes were adorable.

Heck this whole chapter was just adorable. I love how after all these years, Mike and Namie are so infactuated with each other. That's true love there.

All the flashback pics of Namie!!! She's so adorable and beautiful and cute and all that is lovely and perfect and sweet. I'm mad they was going in on her though loooool. But I would've too after seeing that video that she did with her girls back in the day. Struggle life for real lol. The lawd brought her from a mighty long way lol.

But that last scene with Mike swerving the hoes and George going for Jiyong...I cried loooool. He was so forward with it and Jiyong was such a tease. He knew he wasn't right for that. 

Anyway, I enjoyed this chapter! Can't wait for the next update!!

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: May 03, 2014 02:46 pm Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word: Unread Moments

This was such a lovely chapter. It was good to see Namie letting out all that she had been holding in and actually going on a getaway from everything that has been going on in her life...even if she wasn't the one who planned it lol. That was sweet of Michael to have her leave like that. He truly does care for the well being of his wife. She needed to spend some time with her parents anyway. 

It was sad to read that Prince has asthma but they're getting the proper treatment for him so everything should be fine as long as he takes care of himself. Michael and Namie are gonna make sure of that.

Lawd at Angelica having a baby lol. She's gonna be a great mother though. That baby is gonna be just as hilarious as her mother lol. Those Jacksons are all a mess and a half anyway.

'Awwing' at Michael following Namie's request and travelling with the kids to Japan to spend some time with her. I was weak at the part when they were about to get it in but then heard Namie's parents doing what they were about to do. lol I know Namie was scarred for life!

Ayumi is so adorable. She was so cute when she started crying on stage. You can tell that she was trying to hold it back but it just came out anyway. She and Namie's friendship is beautiful. We all need a friendship like theirs.

You included the boys (Big Bang) again 

Giiiiirrrrrl, I was excited to see them. But bye at Namie getting on Michael about not signing the card for Jiyong when she was the one who actually didn't...smh. 

Jiyong's Vogue shoot gave me life though!

Lawd at Michael and Namie questioning whether or not GD was bi or not lol. And that scene with GD talking to Namie about Michael was adorable lol. Poor thing thought that Michael wanted to eat him lol.

The boys (Big Bang) are a mess!! I love their relationship. And the video of them at the Fuji-Q Highland had me hollering! lol Daesung was the worst. Ole scardy cat! looool 

Anyway, that was nice of Michael and Namie to go to GD's concert and actually enjoy themselves...even though Namie seemed to enjoy it more than Michael did lol. Was GD really hurt during that concert? Because if he was, he did a good job of hiding that lol. That was nice of Michael to try and offer his advice to JD about taking it easy when they went backstage.

Done at Namie getting somewhat jealous when Michael was acknowledging Chaerin. She couldn't get mad though because she had been showing her love for Seunghyun with no shame smh. That's cute how they still get jealous over each other after all these years.

Mike had so many foolish moments at JD's concert that I can't even quote them all lol. I can't stand him! looool And then Namie pulled a childish moment when she got overly excited at the end during the audience 'scream' wars lol. I love her and Michael so much. 

Ok, I'm gonna end the review here by saying that I enjoyed it and I love youu!!! <333

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2014 11:15 am Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word: Unread Moments

Now first off, Delavierre Jackson...listen...I don't even know how to start off with my feels for this chapter because I was doing good until you introduced the boys. As soon as I saw GD, I was hooked. And then listening to his and the rest of the group's songs/watching the videos just alsghaslgh. I can't stand you!! You ruined me. Do you hear me? YOU RUINED ME!!! This is injustice, I say. INJUSTICE!


Now on to the story, Jiyong (GD) was so cute when he first called the house. I thought it was going to be some stalker or something but it actually turned out to be better than I had expected...literally.


The boys were so adorable and sweet and their going back and forth with each other had me cackling. Not to mention that when they were around Namie, they all were a mess. The fact that they all remained true to themselves just made the whole experience more special.


GD and his flirting/love struckness over Namie was too cute. I giggled when Michael was teasing him though. He knew he wasn't right for making that boy nervous like that lol.


I was done at all of them thinking that Michael and Namie were about to get it in though. All of their minds were in the gutter smh. Bye at them just ruining the kitchen with their ice cream raid lol. They made themselves at home...literally. And then the part where Moshima just came and stink bombed the room had me hollering! 


But overall, I enjoyed the chapter and I hate you because now you have me hooked to these songs and I can't keep my eyes off of JD and TOP. You're a life ruiner. First it was Prince and now Big Bang. I cannot deal!

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2014 11:14 am Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word: Unread Moments

I think that this chapter flowed really great as far as hearing both sides of the story from Kevin and Julia's points of view and having their friends not show any judgments toward the situation. Kevin and Julia are lucky to have friends like the "clan" and the advice that they all gave was definitely needed since Kevin and Julia finally got their lives together to move on. Even though it's hard, I know they'll make it through. 


Namie's video was so serene. I love it.


Oh and I was so weak at the beginning with Mayte talking about those new positions that she and Prince decided to try. That whole scene had me crying lol. That's what she gets for being a nasty ass. And what makes it worse is that I read this after seeing that sex tape of Mimi and Neco from Love & Hip Hop: ATL (idk if you watch that show or not) but I definitely imagined Mayte pulling up on a shower pole while Prince was doing his business making Mayte break her arm looool I need help! 


Anyway, I enjoyed the chapterrrrr <3333

Reviewer: giveintothefire Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Apr 20, 2014 11:13 am Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word: Unread Moments

Ok first off, I didn't even know that this story had been updated 4 times since my last time reading it! I'm slacking for real!! But then again, mjfiction should make it where they can email the stories in the series that you have as your favorites just like they do for your fave stories. I blame them for me being late lol. Anyway, enough of my rambling. 


I was completely done at Prince showing his disdain for the Bratz dolls. Lowkey, I always thought those dolls were ugly too so I felt his pain.


I HOLLERED at the back and forth between Michael and Janet! And when he came for her 20 Y.O. album I was like 



looool junk had me weak!


Delilah is such a sweetheart. I loved reading the interaction between her and Michael.


The collab of Namie with TLC!!! Ayyyyye! I'm here for it. Booo at them coming for Namie talking about it ain't sounded right lol. They couldn't let boo boo be great for one second smh. But Namie was like hatas gon' hate and kept it moving. *claps*


Julia though...my lawd. I still can't get over the fact that she didn't even realize that what she did was wrong after the fact. Like fam...come on now. Kevin should've took her behind home. And then she had the nerve to try and tell Namie what to do when she was in jail. 



But seriously though, why do I feel like Julia laid some hands on Kevin? lol I mean, I can see how the jealousy thing with her can play a part in the way that she's acting because all of her friends are still married. But this thing between her and Kevin is a big mess.

Reviewer: MissA1485 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2014 08:51 pm Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word: Unread Moments

aww Namie and her adorable cute self!!

I absolutely loved this chapter!! Putting it down as one of my favorites...

I loved how you started it with Namie having a normal day with her dad cooking, chatting and even scolding her children haha...sometimes I think (and I could be wrong) that we hear more about Namie's mom that it was nice to see her dad in the chapter for a change.

I was so jealous of them going to Disney! lol Seriously! I've never been there so I was staring at all these pictures like a fat kid with his face planted on the glass window of a bakery lmaooooo .....Everything there looks so pretty and magical. :)

Oh yeah and Happy birthday Michael!!

Yesss!!!!!!! for you including Neonlight lipstick. I love Ballerina but when neonlight lipstick came out it took over my mp3 lol

And double yesssss!!! for you including unusual. I've been wanting for you to use it for a while. I love that song and the little dance at the end.

I also absolutely loved all the pictures you included of Namie. I always thought her selfies were the cutest things! lol I swear she looks younger every day. But to get back to my point, I love that you used all these pics because it reminds us of how she loves photography (actually because of her photography is how she and Michael met) Double A+ for that Ms. Lavie.

And *lustful sigh* at you using Michael's Italian Vogue photoshoot... boy looks so sexy and strong in it and the new footage is kdfhkashkdhksfh

But let's have a moment of silence for the love scene.............*sigh* why silence, you ask? 'cause I died and went to heaven. Mike be giving Namie some good loving lol

lmfaoooooo at "All typos, mistakes, and errors are mine!" at least you are honest!

Great chapter hun. Glad to see you back! xoxo

Reviewer: MissA1485 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2014 08:32 pm Title: Don't Say the 'D' Word: Unread Moments

You're back!!!!

First, *slow claps to you* for the very long but entertaining chapter. Regardless of how my chapters look like, I cringe and hide from having to write long chapters, they are so much work but you my lady make it so worth it. It's so nice to relax on the bed and read to your wonderful story.

Now on to my review, Namie and Michael are so sweet as husband and wife, they are so in sync with each other, I love it.

Poor Namie, I am not a mother but I could only imagine the never ending worry that a mother must feel when their child is sick or hurting. I'm glad Prince is ok but poor thing having to deal with asthma, he'll be ok tho.

Loved all the Japanese and Korean artists you included. I got to read about some new artists which is great and I love Ayumi, she's great!

I'm happy that Michael decided to speak to Namie about his drug dependency. It's so sad that he felt he had to depend on that to go to sleep and feel better but at least in the story he was able to let it go and I am glad. Like Namie said hopefully one day his dependency goes to 0 mg.

Congrats to Angelica!

LOL at Namie not knowing that Gary was in Indiana!!

In this chapter, Namie sounded more grown, more in touch with herself. I'm glad to see that no matter what has happen she is going strong, the same goes for Michael.

Enjoyed the Namie pics! and commercial!! She is so beautiful!!

LMAOOO at Michael thinking Jiyong said the N word!! He's too much and then thinking she was exotic! I cannot with this boy!

Loved this chapter, hun. Great Job!!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.