You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: iramjfan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 21, 2020 07:16 am Title: Forget Me Not

Despite everything she is a strong woman

Reviewer: iramjfan Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2020 11:44 pm Title: Forget Me Not

Its sad to see they cant be together for the baby

Reviewer: iramjfan Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2020 11:36 pm Title: Forget Me Not

It takes 2 to tango

Reviewer: iramjfan Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2020 08:45 pm Title: Lost and Turned Out

Another blow. She shouldve told him.

Reviewer: iramjfan Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2020 08:37 pm Title: Lost and Turned Out

Michael is traumatized but still loves her

Reviewer: iramjfan Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2020 04:12 pm Title: Lost and Turned Out

Holy... well she deserved it. For Michaels safety

Reviewer: iramjfan Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 20, 2020 02:46 pm Title: Lost and Turned Out

Dear god she needs help this was intense

Reviewer: iramjfan Signed starstarstarhalf-star [Report This]
Date: Feb 17, 2020 03:28 am Title: Lost and Turned Out

Judith shouldve read those letters

Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 06:38 pm Title: Lost and Turned Out

This is so good

Reviewer: Thisoneisamazing Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2016 04:16 pm Title: Forget Me Not

This story is heading in a good direction.I wish you started writing the section where Judith comes out of jail and lives life peacefull.i imagined that she went to Africa and startes helping the poor and needy.what if she meets michael and her daughter their cause michael visites africa most times.pleaaaaaase continue to write

Reviewer: Thisoneisamazing Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2015 12:06 am Title: Forget Me Not

I would have been if you went forward to the part where she comes out of jail and lives her life and suddenly met a girl near a ice cream truck e.g her real  daughter and a renion between all of them.

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2015 09:46 pm Title: Forget Me Not

rofl!! This chapter was hilarious. Michael - Am I high from smelling it!? LMAO for some reason I knew Lisa would be ok with it. and OMG of all times for Judith to go into labor!! When Michael's comin' down off of that Trainwreck lol!!!

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2015 07:04 pm Title: Forget Me Not

I'm so surprised this story doesn't have more reviews! You're a really good writer compared to some of the other stuff you find on here. I love it I can't wait to see where this goes and how it develops. 

I really should read the other story that goes with this. LOL 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I appreciate you taking the time out to review, it means a lot. Lol and yeah, it makes a LOT more sense when you read the other story.

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2015 04:44 pm Title: Forget Me Not

This is the first story I've read where Lisa is actually a bearable character lol. Most people including myself make her out to be so evil. 

I'm excited for Michael that he's happy he's going to be a dad... 



Author's Response:

Yeah, I've noticed that too. I never really thought of her as a horrible person though.Thank you for your reviews 😊😊 it means a lot

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2014 12:32 pm Title: Forget Me Not

Wtf. Michael had some serious issues back then! I wouldn't have stayed around for all of that!! continue soon!! I'm hooked!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm happy you're enjoying. I'll be updating soon, stay tuned :)

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.