You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Nya Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Mar 08, 2017 06:38 pm Title: Lost and Turned Out

This is so good

Reviewer: Thisoneisamazing Signed [Report This]
Date: Feb 11, 2016 04:16 pm Title: Forget Me Not

This story is heading in a good direction.I wish you started writing the section where Judith comes out of jail and lives life peacefull.i imagined that she went to Africa and startes helping the poor and needy.what if she meets michael and her daughter their cause michael visites africa most times.pleaaaaaase continue to write

Reviewer: Thisoneisamazing Signed [Report This]
Date: Oct 30, 2015 12:06 am Title: Forget Me Not

I would have been if you went forward to the part where she comes out of jail and lives her life and suddenly met a girl near a ice cream truck e.g her real  daughter and a renion between all of them.

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 08, 2015 09:46 pm Title: Forget Me Not

rofl!! This chapter was hilarious. Michael - Am I high from smelling it!? LMAO for some reason I knew Lisa would be ok with it. and OMG of all times for Judith to go into labor!! When Michael's comin' down off of that Trainwreck lol!!!

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 06, 2015 07:04 pm Title: Forget Me Not

I'm so surprised this story doesn't have more reviews! You're a really good writer compared to some of the other stuff you find on here. I love it I can't wait to see where this goes and how it develops. 

I really should read the other story that goes with this. LOL 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I appreciate you taking the time out to review, it means a lot. Lol and yeah, it makes a LOT more sense when you read the other story.

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Jan 02, 2015 04:44 pm Title: Forget Me Not

This is the first story I've read where Lisa is actually a bearable character lol. Most people including myself make her out to be so evil. 

I'm excited for Michael that he's happy he's going to be a dad... 



Author's Response:

Yeah, I've noticed that too. I never really thought of her as a horrible person though.Thank you for your reviews 😊😊 it means a lot

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 30, 2014 12:32 pm Title: Forget Me Not

Wtf. Michael had some serious issues back then! I wouldn't have stayed around for all of that!! continue soon!! I'm hooked!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm happy you're enjoying. I'll be updating soon, stay tuned :)

Reviewer: HoneyToTheBee Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Dec 27, 2014 11:43 am Title: Forget Me Not

I love it so far! It's sad though... Poor Judith.. spending Christmas alone after giving birth to her baby to never see him or her again. I can't imagine it.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review :) And yes, I did realize that this is one of my more emotional stories. But it will lighten up over time

Reviewer: BatteredRoses Anonymous [Report This]
Date: Dec 24, 2014 06:34 pm Title: Forget Me Not

Great start keep on writing girl 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the feedback :) And will do!

Reviewer: armcjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 06, 2012 05:11 pm Title: Lost and Turned Out

I love this story. 

Reviewer: michaelfan90 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Sep 01, 2012 08:52 pm Title: Lost and Turned Out

O___O

im speechless.........

please update soon, i desperately want to know what happens next.



Author's Response:

will do  :-) thank u for reviewing

Reviewer: armcjackson Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 29, 2012 06:45 pm Title: Lost and Turned Out

Oooooooooooooo.

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2012 07:30 pm Title: Lost and Turned Out

Wow, that was a slap to the face for her. I don't even know what to say to that.

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2012 07:10 pm Title: Lost and Turned Out

Good thing she came to her senses about that Antonio guy before it was too late. It was sweet of him to call her backstage so they could talk. I'm glad I started reading this story; didn't know what I was missing. Great writing!



Author's Response:

Thank u so much ! I really do appreciate it :-)

Reviewer: Dangerous21 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: Aug 28, 2012 06:47 pm Title: Lost and Turned Out

So... she's about to spend all that money just to try to make Michael jealous. That's not such a great idea, especially considering her current financial situation. Great chapter!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.